Name	Position
Cindy Panchula	President
Greg Leonard	Treasurer
Licia Davidson	Secretary & Governance
Amy Jasmer	Past President
Erin Schaefer	Chair, Annual Giving Campaign
Roman Margolin	Co-Chair, Audit & Endowment
Tal Simon	Co-Chair, Audit & Endowment
Katie Salma	Co-Chair, Communications
Cheryl Daya	Co-Chair, Communications
Bessie Seybold	Chair, Community Campaign
Julie Kavanagh	Chair, Corporate Outreach
Nisha Ahluwalia	Co-Chair, Events
Ting Yang	Co-Chair, Events
Marcy Dutton Segre	Chair, Legacy Giving
Bonnie Feldman	Chair, Nominating
Melissa Hamilton	Chair, Parent Campaign
Sara Heston	Chair, Personnel
Bryan Keane	Chair, Scholars' Circle
Steve Juno	Chair, Strategic Planning
Lisa Duffell	President-Elect
Jamie Harris	Associated Parents' Groups (APG) President
Alicia Isero	Executive Director
Gilbert Wai	School Board Liaison
Louann Carlomagno	Superintendent