CORSA Divisions

Eastern Division	Central Division	Western Division
Africa	Alabama	Alaska
Caribbean Islands	Arkansas	Alberta
Connecticut	Central America	Arizona
Delaware	Illinois	Asia and Australia
District of Columbia	Indiana	Baja California
Europe	Iowa	British Columbia
Florida	Kansas	California
Georgia	Kentucky	Colorado
Greenland	Louisiana	Hawaii
Iceland	Manitoba	Idaho
Maine	Mexico (exc. Baja)	Montana
Maryland	Michigan	Nevada
Massachusetts	Minnesota	New Mexico
New Brunswick	Mississippi	Northwest Territory
New Hampshire	Missouri	Oregon
New Jersey	Nebraska	Utah
New York	North Dakota	Washington
Newfoundland	Ohio	Wyoming
North Carolina	Oklahoma	Yukon
Nova Scotia	Ontario	
Pennsylvania	Saskatchewan	
Puerto Rico	South America	
Rhode Island	South Dakota	
South Carolina	Tennessee	
Vermont	Texas	
Virgin Islands	Wisconsin	
Virginia		
West Virginia		

Voting Instructions

Election Period Ends May 31, 2024

Candidate Qualifications: The candidates prepared statements to present their qualifications. The statements appear in the April issue of the CORSA Communique' magazine. Voting Online. You may vote online at our website, www.corvair.org. You will need to log in. Once you do, there will be a link to the online ballot in the User Tools section. If you have any difficulty, please contact CORSA Executive Secretary Paul Bergstrom. E-Mail: corsacluboffice@gmail.com. Phone: (630) 403-5010

Voting via US Postal: As an alternative to online voting, you may vote using the paper ballot shown below. Cut or copy the ballot and mark it with your selections. Include your name and the postal Zip Code. Mail you completed ballot directly to CORSA Club Office PO Box 68 Long Lake, MN 55356. Your vote is private. Do not rely on other people to mail your ballot for you.

Vote Only for Candidates in Your Division: CORSA has three Divisions. Vote only for those candidates running for office in the Division where you live. Do not vote for candidates running in other Divisions Use the table to the left if you need to determine your Division. Any ballot marked for the wrong Division will be invalidated.

Ballot for Board of Directors

Vote for Director in your Division only. Write your name and your Zip Code below to verify your location.

Eastern Division (vote for two)	
☐ Dean F. Gemberling	☐ W. Titus Stewart (Incumbent)
Central Division (vote for one) Larry Claypool	✓ Jack Green
Western Division (vote for one) ☐ Greg Vargas (Incumbent)	☐ David Watson
Your Name: Your Postal, ZIP, or ZIP+4 code exactly as it appears	s on the mailing label