Sun Country Maintenance Association

June 9th 2018

Call to Order:

The meeting was called to order by our outgoing, President Anne Crowe at 11:50 AM, at the Putnam Centennial Center.

Introductions of Board Members:

Denice Town, Bill Vertrees, Dick Pittis, Ben Randazzo, Jeff Broeckel (not present), returning Board SCMA Board members.

Holli Sullivan and Sandy DeBoer newly elected members from the annual membership meeting on June 9th 2018.

New Business:

The purpose of this meeting is to introduce the newly elected members to the board, and elect, from all the board members, the positions on the board.

The following are the new positions for the 2018-2019 year:

Denice Town – President

Holli Sullivan – Vice President

Sandy DeBoer – Secretary /Treasurer

Committee Chairs

Dick Pittis – Architectural

Ben Randazzo – Properties

Jeff Broeckel – Roads

Bill Vertress – Water

Anne transferred the meeting to the incoming President Denise Town.

After discussion, the next board meeting will be held Tuesday, July 10th at 5PM at the Water Pump House Building.

Topics for the next meeting:

Covenants, Fire Wise, Volunteer Park, Public Safety Committee

There was no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

Respectively Submitted,

Sandy DeBoer, Secretary/Treasurer