## THE VILLAGES OF CREEKSIDE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

## Board of Directors and Committee Volunteers - 2022

Creekside Web Page: http://www.thevillagesofcreekside.com Homeowner Portal: portal.horstmanagementservices.com Facebook Page: The Villages of Creekside Community Events

All Creekside homeowner concerns should be referred to Horst Management Services, who will then

forward them to the person who can best help you.

Horst can be reached at (717) 581-9850 or by email at HPMinfo@horstgroup.com.

Board of Directors – Members of the Board of Directors will be elected by the homeowners prior to

the Annual Meeting on May 9, 2022. There are currently nine board members.

Lorie-Ann Bartal (2024) Chris Gaughan (2023) Rachael Bowman (2022) Dan Fields (2024) Emily Hackleman (2023) Jim Eichelberger (2022)

Matthew Lebo (2024) Karen Kohr (2022) Kevin Kohr (2023)

**Current officers are:** President – Chris Gaughan

Vice-President – Kevin Kohr Treasurer - Lorie Ann Bartal

Architectural Control Committee - Watches for any proposals, programs, or activities which may adversely affect the value of homeowners' property. Works with the Board of Directors to review and/or approve homeowner requests for architectural or landscaping changes as called for in Articles II and VII of the Declaration of Covenants and Restrictions and in accordance with HOA Board directives and policies.

Kevin Kohr, Chairman Dan Fields David Mann

> Jeremy Hackleman Chris Lux

Board Representative: Kevin Kohr

Lawn and Landscape Committee - Is responsible for the maintenance, repair or improvement of the common area grounds. This committee obtains bids on repairs or services needed in this community and follows-up on homeowners' concerns about mowing, weeds, etc.

> Karen Kohr, Chairman Kevin Kohr

Dennis Kochvar Susan Kochvar

Board Representatives: Karen Kohr

Maintenance Committee - Is responsible for the structures of the Association including the Village Center, pool and adjacent recreational areas. This committee obtains bids on repairs or services needed in this community and follows up on homeowners' concerns.

Dan Fields. Chairman Clair Weaver **Emily Hackleman** Kevin Kohr Dave Kauffman Rachael Bowman

Board Representative: Emily Hackleman

<u>Audit/Finance Committee</u> – Is responsible for reviewing and approving all bills incurred by the Creekside Homeowners Association. Provides the Board with a report of late association dues, prepares quarterly financial statements, and develops a yearly budget report.

Lorie-Ann Bartal, Chairman Chris Gaughan

Board Representative: Lorie-Ann Bartal

<u>Publicity Committee</u> – Updates and maintains a Creekside Web page. Informs homeowners of all activities and functions of the Association either via Facebook, email broadcasts or print as appropriate.

Rachael Bowman, Chairman

Board Representative: Rachael Bowman

<u>Social Committee</u> – Puts together events to engage the community, Spring Egg Hunt, Summer Picnic, Halloween parade, Holiday Party, etc.

Rachael Bowman, Chairman Jennifer Lamoreux

Dan Fields

Board Representative: Rachael Bowman

<u>Welcoming Committee</u> – Responsible for welcoming new homeowners and answering any questions about living in the community. A Committee Member personally visits each new homeowner and presents them with a welcome gift and letter with helpful information. Horst Property Management mails each new homeowner a welcome packet with key information regarding their membership in the Homeowners Association. New homeowner information is also available on the website, <a href="https://www.thevillagesofcreekside.com">www.thevillagesofcreekside.com</a>.

Denise Kuchling, Chairman Gail Kelly Evon Caseino

Clair Weaver Gisela Kliein Ana Fink

Board Representative: Matt Lebo

<u>Nominations Committee</u> – Makes as many nominations for election to the BOD as it shall in its discretion determine but not less than the number of vacancies there are to be filled.

Audrey Lied, Chairman

Board Representative: Karen Kohr

<u>Neighborhood Watch Committee</u> – Works with the North Cornwall Township Police and community associations to promote the safety of the families in our community.

Chris Gaughan, Chairman Evon Caseino Sue & Derek Thurman

Jennifer Lamoreux William Kuchling

Board Representative: Chris Gaughan