## Chapter Counselor of the Year Award

- 1995 Wilbur Hoppe
- 1996 Chuck Koerner
- 1997 Lee Fels
- 1998 Red Ewing
- 1999 Clary Reinhardt
- 2000 Ron Young
- 2001 Chuck Schubbe
- 2002 Frank Noyes
- 2003 Ken Stephenson
- 2004 Dale Montgomery
- 2005 LeRoy Zimmerman
- 2006 Jack Edgerton
- 2007 Peter Jarnberg
- 2008 Gordon Billows
- 2009 Tom Weber
- 2010 Arv Zenk
- 2011 Chuck Olson
- 2012 Bob Brey
- 2013 no one named
- 2014 no one named
- 2015 no one named
- 2016 Gordon Billows
- 2017 no one named

## Changed to Chapter Advocate

- 2018 no one named
- 2019 no one named
- 2020 not held due to pandemic