



COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Cynthia Schneider (Chairperson), Karen Scott (Co-Chair), Barb Almasy, Bob Dressler, Carol Kokot, Pam Mills, Teri Ransbury, Susie Rawson, and Diane Robles

&

Alfredo Vasquez, Anita McMillan, Ann Dressler, Ann Poloko, Art & Olga Hernandez, Ashley Cosman, Bob & Sandy Young, Brad Area, Connie Keller, Connie Newhan, Darla Sparkman-Dobbs, David Schneider, Debbie Morettini, Ed & Sherry Gilmore, Gary & Sharon Cowan, Greg Vaughan, Jared & Becky Calsing, Jason Scott, Jerry Huffaker, Jesse & Karen Vargas, Joe Almasy, Joe Robles, Joyce Nohavec, Michael & Mary Flaherty, Mike Ransbury, Patty Reynolds, Putt Mills, Randy Rawson, Tera Labrosciano, Tommy Lamb, Wiens Cellars,