## **District 29-L (2022-2023)**

**DG:** Jay Houser

**Cabinet Secretary/Treasurer:** PDG Bill Syphers

1<sup>st</sup> Vice District Governor: Daniel Heintzman

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice District Governor: VACANT

Immediate Past District Governor Ramona Sago

**Zone Chairs:** 

Zone 1: Tom Stiles

Zone 2: Mary Jo Graebe

Zone 3: PDG Bill Syphers

Zone 4: Jim McIntyre

Zone 5: PDG Ronald "Ron" Grubb

Zone 6: PDG Ronald "Ron" Grubb

**Zone 7:** Greg Nicely

Zone 8: Lowell McAfee

**Zone 9:** VACANT

Zone 10: Virginia Dickens

**Program/Activity Chairpersons:** 

District GMT Coordinator: PDG Gary Pitcock

**District GLT Coordinator: PDG Bernice Pitcock** 

**District GST Coordinator:** PDG Linda Leasure

**District Administrator** Amy Houser

Childhood Cancer/Hunger: PDG Mary Keyser

**Diabetes Awareness/LEHP:** Mary K. Wensyel

Guide Dogs: PDG Richard McMillan

**LCIF:** Tony Vandenburg

**Newsletter Editor:** Kathy Syphers

Portable Sight Equipment: PDG Eugene Saunders

Deaf & Blind Recreation: Argy Polsinelli

District Conference: \_\_\_\_\_

**Environment:** Kim McIntyre

Information Technology: Kathy Syphers

Leo: PDG Eva Dague

Youth Exchange (APPT.): Michelle Harshbarger

Youth Exchange-(Elect): PCC Patty Nutter

**Sight & Hearing/WVU:** PDG Paul Amrhein

**District Contest – Not having one**