2024 LAKE FAIRWAYS CLUB CHAMPIONS AND RUNNER UPS

MEN'S CHAMPIONSHIP FLIGHT Lake Fairways

Champion – Nick Martinello Runner Up – Greg Mullens

- MEN'S A FLIGHT Champion – Dave Burns Runner Up – Brian Gordon
- MEN'S B FLIGHT Champion – Al Webster Runner Up – Fred Kline
- MEN'S C FLIGHT Champion – Dave Fagan . Runner Up – Mike Craven
- MEN'S D FLIGHT Champion – Bill Candey Runner Up – Kevin Young
- MEN'S E FLIGHT Champion – Jim Albert Runner Up – Dave Malmberg
- FORWARD MEN'S FLIGHT Champion – Chuck Rhodes Runner Up – John Westfere

WOMEN'S CHAMPIONSHIP, FLIGHT Champion – Paula Morrison Runner Up – Dede Martin

- WOMEN'S A FLIGHT Champion – Rosanne Chadwick Runner Up – Francine Kline
- WOMEN'S B FLIGHT Champion – Cathy Burns Runner Up – Karen Pierce
- WOMEN'S C FLIGHT Champion – Lisa Bell Runner Up – Michelle Gregg
- WOMEN'S D FLIGHT Champion – Shirley Beaton Runner Up – Lucy Jaromin
- WOMEN'S 9 HOLE FLIGHT Champion – Brenda Levesque Runner Up - Margaret Panzer