## 2020 JEWELL COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY COMMITTEEMEN AND COMMITTEEWOMEN

TOWNSHIP	OFFICE	NAME	ADDRESS	CITY	ZIP	OFFICE
*Calvin	Committeeman	Curtis L Saint	1537 H RD	Jewell	66949	
*Appointed November 10, 2020						
Center	Committeeman	Keith Roe	PO Box 364	Mankato	66956	Chair
Esbon	Committeeman	Kenny Mizner	202 Grand Ave	Esbon	66941	Alternate Delegate
Limestone	Committeeman	Fred Eilert	1289 Highway 36	Mankato	66956	Alternate Delegate
Richland	Committeewoman	Mary Reiter	2044 190 RD	Mankato	66956	Treasurer
Washington	Committeewoman	Sara C Reiter	1575 230 Rd	Mankato	66956	Vice-Chair

Committee Members were Elected on August 4, 2020

8/11/2020 **Updated 12/9/2020**