ATTENTION JEWELL COUNTY VOTERS VOTING LOCATIONS PRIMARY ELECTION AUGUST 6, 2024

Polls open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

If you live in the following location:	You will vote at:
Burr Oak City, Esbon City & Burr Oak,	
Esbon, Harrison, Highland, Holmwood,	
Walnut & Whitemound Townships	Burr Oak Community Center
Formoso City, Mankato City and Webber City, Center,	
Grant, Jackson, Limestone, Montana, Richland,	
Sinclair & Washington Townships	Basement of the Courthouse
Jewell City, Randall City, Allen, Athens, Brownscreek,	
Buffalo, Calvin, Erving, Ionia, Odessa,	
Prairie & Vicksburg Townships	Jewell Community Center

Questions contact the Jewell County Clerk's Office at 785-378-4020.