## ATTENTION JEWELL COUNTY VOTERS GENERAL CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION

## **November 5, 2019**

Polls open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

If you live in the following location: You will vote at:

Burr Oak City, Esbon City AND Residents living in USD 107

in Burr Oak, Esbon, Harrison, Highland, Holmwood,

Walnut and Whitemound Townships

**Burr Oak Community Center, Burr Oak** 

Formoso City, Mankato City, Webber City AND Residents

living in USD 107, 109 and 426 in Center, Grant, Jackson,

Limestone, Montana, Richland, Sinclair and

Washington Townships

**Basement of the Courthouse, Mankato** 

Jewell City, Randall City **AND** Residents living in *USD 107*, *273*, *333 and 426* in Allen, Athens, Brownscreek, Buffalo, Calvin, Erving, Ionia, Odessa, Prairie and

Vicksburg Townships

**Jewell Community Center, Jewell** 

Questions contact the Jewell County Clerk's Office at 785-378-4020.