THE

FAERY REALM

CHRONICLES

The Faery Realm Chronicles is a series of books set during an age of great change and upheaval in the Faery Realm.

This age occurs after most of the mortal world's creatures of myth and legend have migrated to the Faery Realm to escape the brutality of humankind.

After a hundred years of wars between the dwarves, trolls, goblins, and elves against the ruling Faery Kingdom, an uneasy truce has lasted for twenty years.

Books One and Two: In Pale Places and Under the Moon are set in the post-war period with the unexpected arrival of three siblings from the mortal world to the Faery Realm.

Book Three: A Drifting Shadow brings the rise of an evil axis, subjecting the siblings and the Faery Realm to the carnage of war. It is the beginning of an unprecedented dark time in the Realm.

Book Four: As A Shadow Falls after one sibling is chosen to lead the charge of the ancient gods to restore light and order in the Faery Realm.