Bishop Delany Assembly officers, 2024-2025

Faithful Navigator	Faithful Admiral	Faithful Captain	Faithful Pilot
Troy LeBlanc	Adam Whitehouse	Edward Goodwin	Steve Baxter
Faithful Purser	Faithful Comptroller	Faithful Scribe	Faithful Outer
John Covert	James Barrows	(acting) Paul Sidari	Sentinel Jonathan McLaughlin
Faithful Inner	3rd Year Trustee	2nd Year Trustee,	1st Year Trustee
Sentinel Frederick Loeffler	Thomas Stupakewicz	Thomas Casey	John Salyards