The Grant Parish Police Jury met in a special session on the above date in their office in the Courthouse for the transaction of business.

The following members were present: Mr. Arnold Murrell, Mr. Carl Ray Lasyone, Mr. David Merrell, Mr. Don Arnold, Mr. Winston Roberts, Mr. Cephas Bowie, Jr.

The following members were absent: Mr. Britton Carroll, Mr. Brandon Dubois

Motion by Mr. Arnold Murrell, seconded by Mr. David Merrell to install a time clock in all departments of the Grant Parish Police Jury.

Yeas: Mr. Arnold Murrell, Mr. David Merrell, Mr. Carl Ray Lasyone, Mr. Winston Roberts

Nays: Mr. Cephas Bowie, Jr.

Motion by Mr. Winston Roberts, seconded by Mr. Cephas Bowie, Jr. to adjourn. Motion carried.