The Police Jury of the Parish of Grant, State of Louisiana, met in Special Session at its meeting place, the Police Jury Meeting Room of the Parish Courthouse, 200 Main Street, Colfax, Louisiana on Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.

The following members were present:

Mr. Don Arnold, Mr. David Merrell, Mr. Brandon DuBois, Mr. Winston Roberts, Mr. Cephas Bowie, Jr., Mr. Carl Ray Lasyone

The following members were absent:

Mr. Britton Carroll, Mr. Arnold Murrrell

Motion by Mr. Carl Ray Lasyone, seconded by Mr. Brandon DuBois to sit as a Board of Review for the 2019 Property Assessments. Motion carried.

Mr. Walker Wright, Grant Parish Tax Assessor addressed the Jury on the 2019 property assessments.

No appeals were filed.

Motion by Mr. Brandon Dubois, seconded by Mr. Winston Roberts to adjourn. Motion carried.