2025 Senate Committee Members Emails

Courtesy of Severna Park Republican Women's Club

<u>www.sprwc.org</u> (This is a partial list. More committees will be added)

Budget and Taxation

guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us; jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us; jack.bailey@senate.state.md.us; joanne.benson@senate.state.md.us; paul.corderman@senate.state.md.us; shelly.hettleman@senate.state.md.us; michael.jackson@senate.state.md.us; jb.jennings@senate.state.md.us; nancy.king@senate.state.md.us; karen.young@senate.state.md.us; cory.mccray@senate.state.md.us; johnnyray.salling@senate.state.md.us;

Education, Energy, and the Environment

brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us; cheryl.Kagan@senate.state.md.us; dalya.attar@senate.state.md.us; malcolm.augustine@senate.state.md.us; benjamin.brooks@senate.state.md.us; marybeth.carozza@senate.state.md.us; jason.gallion@senate.state.md.us; katiefry.hester@senate.state.md.us; bryan.simonaire@senate.state.md.us; mary.washington@senate.state.md.us; ron.watson@senate.state.md.us;

Executive Nominations Committee

clarence.lam@senate.state.md.us; anthony.muse@senate.state.md.us; malcolm.augustine@senate.state.md.us; pamela.beidle@senate.state.md.us; marybeth.carozza@senate.state.md.us; brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us; bill.ferguson@senate.state.md.us; guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us; antonio.hayes@senate.state.md.us; steve.hershey@senate.state.md.us; marydulany.james@senate.state.md.us; nancy.king@senate.state.md.us; cory.mccray@senate.state.md.us; mike.mckay@senate.state.md.us; justin.ready@senate.state.md.us; jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us; will.smith@senate.state.md.us: charles.sydnor@senate.state.md.us; craig.zucker@senate.state.md.us;

Finance

antonio.hayes@senate.state.md.us; arthur.ellis@senate.state.md.us; dawn.gile@senate.state.md.us; steve.hershey@senate.state.md.us; Ben.Kramer@senate.state.md.us; clarence.lam@senate.state.md.us; johnny.mautz@senate.state.md.us; justin.ready@senate.state.md.us; alonzo.washington@senate.state.md.us;

Judicial Proceedings

jeff.waldstreicher@senate.state.md.us; nick.charles@senate.state.md.us; william.folden@senate.state.md.us; shaneka.henson@senate.state.md.us; mary.dulany.james@senate.state.md.us; sara.love@senate.state.md.us; mike.mckay@senate.state.md.us; anthony.muse@senate.state.md.us; charles.sydnor@senate.state.md.us; chris.west@senate.state.md.us;

Rules

shelly.hettleman@senate.state.md.us; arthur.ellis@senate.state.md.us; pamela.beidle@senate.state.md.us; benjamin.brooks@senate.state.md.us; brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us; bill.ferguson@senate.state.md.us; guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us; steve.hershey@senate.state.md.us; jb.jennings@senate.state.md.us; nancy.king@senate.state.md.us; justin.ready@senate.state.md.us; will.smith@senate.state.md.us;