Democratic Candidates for Pender County 2024



Kamala Harris President



Jessica Holmes State Auditor



Natasha Marcus Commissioner of Insurance



John Johnson Soil & Water Conservation



Tim Walz Vice President



Elaine Marshall Secretary General



Allison Riggs NC Supreme Court



Jamie Bowles NC State Senate



Marlando Pridgen 7th US Congress



Wesley Harris State Treasurer



Martin Moore NC Court of Appeals 15



Frances Lakey NC House of Representatives



Josh Stein Governor



Sarah Taber Commissioner of



Carolyn Thompson NC Court of Appeals 12



Dan Kinne Pender County Commissioner #2



Rachel Hunt Lt. Governor



Braxton Winston Commissioner of Labor



Edward Eldred NC Court of Appeals 14



Jim Harris Pender County Commissioner #1



Jeff Jackson Attorney General



Mo Green Superintendent of Public Schools



Rebbeca Z. Donaldson District Attorney



Demetrice Keith Pender County Commissioner #4