THE RICHARD E. RENBARGER PAYMASTER OF THE YEAR AWARD

Year	Last Name	First Name	МІ		June 2023- I believe this is the correct order in which the awards were distributed
2018	Renbarger	Richard	E.	Deceased	Richard
2019	Englert	Dave	C.		Dave
2020	Comfort	Scott	D.		Scott
2021	Bean	Jan	В.		Alena
2022	Gillum	Alena	M.		Jan

At the 2023 Convention, a motion was passed to rename this award to the "Richard E. Renbarger/Michael R. Wukitsch Paymaster/Adjutant Leadership Award"

At the 2024 Department Spring Conference, by majority vote the Department Awards Committee voted to rename the award to the RENBARGER-WUKITSCH PAYMASTER/ADJUTANT LEADERSHIP AWARD

Year	Last Name	First Name	МІ	
2023	Wukitsch	Michael	R.	created, but not awarded
2024	Wukitsch	Michael	R.	1st Annual Award
2025	Roberson	James	L.	
2026				
2027				
2028				
2029				
2030				