

Combined Services RSL Sub- Branch

Postal Address: G.P.O. Box 4321 Sydney NSW 2001 Office: 2nd Floor. 5 – 7 Barrack Street Sydney NSW 2000 Email: Combined-ServicesSB@rslnsw.org.au Telephone: (02) 9287 6465

Current Office Bearers 2025

Office Bearer	Office Bearer Role
Ronald Hack	President
Geoffrey Graham	Vice President & Trustee
Shane Burette	Vice President
Nikhita Sahay	Secretary & Treasurer
Alexander (John) Ekert	Trustee
William (Bill) Forsbey	Trustee

Committee Member 2025

Name
Robert Bates
Peter Liston
Benjamin Johnson
Kimberly Metra
Alexander (John) Ekert
Daniel Caffery
William (Bill) Forsbey

Admin & Officer 2025

Name	Position
Kimberly Metra	Business Support Manager
Patrick Bright, OAM	Welfare and Pensions Officer
Alexander (John) Ekert	RSL Chapter Coordinator (President)
Daniel Caffery	Deputy RSL Chapter Coordinator (Vice President)
William (Bill) Forsbey	Compensation Advocacy Officer (Level 4)

EMDC (Eastern Metropolitan District Council) Delegate and Congress Delegate of RSL sub-Branches 2025

Name	Position
Geoffrey Graham	Delegate to Congress
Ronald Hack	Alternate Delegate to Congress
Geoffrey Graham	Delegate to District Council
Ronald Hack	Delegate to District Council
Garry Snow	Alternate delegate to the district council
Robert Bates	Alternate delegate to the district council