OFFICIAL MAIL-IN BALLOT PRIMARY ELECTION	OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN COLUMN A	REPUBLICAN COLUMN B	REPUBLICAN COLUMN C	REPUBLICAN COLUMN D	REPUBLICAN COLUMN E	REPUBLICAN COLUMN F	WRITE-IN (PERSONAL CHO COLUMN G	OICE)
TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024 REPUBLICAN PARTY BOROUGH OF NEWFIELD DISTRICT 1	CHOICE FOR PRESIDENT VOTE FOR ONE PRESIDENTIAL PLEDGED DELEGATES	DONALD J. TRUMP REPUBLICAN REGULAR ORGANIZATION REPUBLICAN See other side of ballot for list of Delegates to the						WRITE-IN (And Fill In Oval)	0
JAMES N. HOGAN GLOUCESTER COUNTY CLERK	A vote for President is an automatic vote for all Delegates to the Republican National Convention	list of Delegates to the Republican National Convention							
	UNITED STATES SENATE VOTE FOR ONE	CURTIS BASHAW REGULAR ORGANIZATION REPUBLICAN	JUSTIN MURPHY AMERICAN CONSERVATIVE REPUBLICAN	CHRISTINE SERRANO GLASSNER America first conservative	ALBERT HARSHAW FOR THE PEOPLE			WRITE-IN (And Fill In Oval)	0
	MEMBER OF HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES VOTE FOR ONE	JEFF VAN DREW						WRITE-IN (And Fill In Oval)	0
	SHERIFF VOTE FOR ONE	JONATHAN M. SAMMONS REGULAR ORGANIZATION REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN (And Fill In Oval)	0
 IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Use ONLY a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. CORRECT MARK ● 2. Completely fill in the oval to the right of your selections. Do not vote for more candidates than are to be elected to any office. 3. Write-in candidate box is for anyone wishing to vote for any person whose name is not printed on the ballot. Write the name of the person you wish to vote for in the appropriate (write-in) box and fill in the oval to the right. 4. If you tear, soil, deface or incorrectly mark this ballot, return it to James N. Hogan, County Clerk and obtain another ballot. 	COUNTY COMMISSIONER VOTE FOR TWO	NICHOLAS DESILVIO C						WRITE-IN (And Fill In Oval)	0
		CHRISTOPHER O						WRITE-IN (And Fill In Oval)	0
	COUNCIL VOTE FOR TWO	BRADLEY O MILLER O REGULAR ORGANIZATION REPUBLICAN						WRITE-IN (And Fill In Oval)	0
		NO PETITION FILED						WRITE-IN (And Fill In Oval)	0
To protect your vote: IT IS AGAINST THE LAW FOR ANYONE EXCEPT YOU THE VOTER TO MARK OR INSPECT THIS BALLOT.									
However, a family member may assist you in doing so.									

OFFICE TITLE	REPUBLICAN COLUMN A				
DONALD J. TRUMP REPUBLICAN	DELEGATE JEFF VAN DREW ALLISON MURPHY RON FILAN MICHAEL DONOHUE GEORGE GILMORE	S AT-LARGE DON PURDY MICHAEL TESTA JR. DARLENE SHOTMEYER DOUG STEINHARDT MICHAEL CRISPI			
REGULAR ORGANIZATION REPUBLICAN	ALTERNATE DELE BRIAN E. RUMPF JESSICA ROHR TIA STEINHARDT	LEGATES AT-LARGE PAUL KANITRA ROB ARACE FRANK SADEGHI			
PRESIDENTIAL PLEDGED DELEGATES		THERESA VELARDI MELANIE COLLETTE DELEGATES			
A vote for President is an automatic vote for all Delegates to the Republican National Convention	STEPHEN SOLOWAY JACCI VIGILANTEJACK KELLYALTERNATE DISTRICT DELEGATNICK LAROTONDA JENNIFIER BACCHIONEJOSEPH CONDO				

VOTE OTHER SIDE OF BALLOT