



OF THE TEXAS DEMOCRATIC PARTY

ESTABLISHED MAY 23, 2024

2024	November 25, 2024
THE OFFICIAL TEXAS HISPANIC CAUCUS OF THE TEXAS DEMOCRATIC PARTY OFFICERS	SUBJECT: 2024 Officers of The Official Texas Hispanic Caucus of the Texas Democratic Party Texas Democratic Party Marco Orrantia, Party Business Advisor
Philip Ruiz	Mr. Orrantia,
Chair	Listed below are the 2024 "The Official Texas Hispanic Caucus of the Texas Democratic Party" dba, Texas Hispanic Caucus (THC).
Otilia Buantello - Enriquez	The Official Texas Hispanic Caucus of the Texas Democratic Party per the Bylaws Organizational Structure:
Vice Chair	Article V, Section 1) Executive Committee
	(a) The Chair and the Vice Chair shall be gender balanced.
Roberto Alonzo	Our 2024 THC Officers were elected and installed May 23, 2024:
Treasurer	Chair: Philip Ruiz
	Vice Chair: Otilia Buantello-Enriquez
Irma Alvarado Sides Secretary	Treasurer: Roberto Alonzo
	Secretary: Irma Alvarado Sides
	Chairman Emeritus: Fidel Acevedo
	A copy of the bylaws has been sent to the Texas Democratic Party.
Fidel Acevedo	Website: <u>Texas Hispanic Caucus</u>
Chairman Emeritus	Facebook: The Official Texas Hispanic Caucus of the Texas Democratic Party
"QUERIENDO SE PUEDE"	Philip Ruiz, Texas Hispanic Caucus Chair Cell: (512) 738-1988 Email: <u>philipr@ccaustin.com</u>