Indiana Softball Hall of Fame

1995	Patricia L. Roy	IHSAA Commissioner
	Fred Inniger	East Noble Coach
1996	John Clark	Ben Davis Coach
	Carol Clark	Special Contributor
1997	Julie Johnson	Umpire
1998	Christa Ilko	Lowell Player
	Amy Frink	Merrillville Player
1999	Michelle Castillo	Griffith Player
	Leslee Hoover	Tipton Player
2000	Kassey Reynolds	Portage Player
	Tom Linger	Lake Central Coach
2001	Stacey Hrabota	Valparaiso Player
	Joy Kroemer	Dekalb Player
	Brett Stoker	Tipton Coach
2002	Pat Medler	Pendleton Heights Coach
2003	Shirley Dunn	Umpire
	Jacque Hunter	New Albany Coach
2004	Katie Roberts Wilson	McCutcheon Player
2005	Phyllis Vance	Huntington North Coach
	Leslie Malerich	Merrillville Player
2006	Jim Padgett	Roncalli Coach
2007	Dave Stroud	Warren Central Coach

Indiana Softball Hall of Fame

	Leslie Rossa	Lake Central Player
	Denise Szany	Lake Central Player
2008	Jim Bates	McCutcheon Coach
2009	Leighann Burke	Lafayette Jeff Player
	Leslie Kwiatkowski	South Bend LaSalle Player
2010	Brooke Baker	Lake Central Player
	Gary Hoffman	Pioneer & Logansport Coach
	LouAnn Hopson	Chesterton Coach
	Russ Milligan	Center Grove Coach
2011	Pete lussig	Lowell Coach
	Lisa Anderson	Chesterton Player
2012	John Woodruff	South Bend Adams Coach
2013	David Cook	Hamilton SE Coach
	Keith Hauber	Lake Central Coach
	Trisha Johnson	Castle Player
	Katie Mitchell	Lake Central Player
2014	Mike Wilson	Boonville Coach
	Becky Lis	Castle Player
2015	Jerry Haines	Eastern Coach
	Amanda Wendlinger	Hanover Central Player
2016	Wendy Cannon	Portage Player
	Pat Lockyear	Castle Coach

Indiana Softball Hall of Fame

2017	Sandy Searcy	IHSAA Asst Commissioner
	Kathy Sticker	Franklin Central Coach
	Mel Dumezich	Whiting Player
	Jennifer Banas	Highland Player
2018	Larry McMillen	Hanover Central Coach
	Kelsi Jones	Carmel Player
	Beth Harmon	Castle Player
2019	George Grenert	Mishawaka Marian Coach
	Ed Marcum	New Palestine Coach
	Audra Sanders	Tecumseh Player
2020	Gordon Wood	Tecumseh Coach
	Scot Shearer	ICGSA Committee Member
	Audrey Bickel	Andrean Player
	Crystal Inman	Shenandoah Player
2021	Jenna Simon	Penn Player
	Gary May	Gibson Southern Coach
	Scott Hall	Pendleton Heights Coach
2022	Tom Moorman	Indianapolis Scecina Coach
2024	David Lauck	Roncalli Coach
	Angela Buergler	Penn Player