Regional Housing & Growth Issues Partnership

Volunteer Subcommittees

Learn more about the roles and progress of these subcommitees and how you can help by visiting our website, www.rhgip.com

Open Space

David Callahan, Kootenai County **Wes Hanson**, Citizen Nick Snyder, Kootenai County

Funding-Revenue-Trust Fund

TBD

Builder/Developer Outreach

Kiki Miller, Coeur d'Alene City Council

HomeShare Project

Kandi Johnson Tom Lucas, ElderHelp TBD, C.A.P. TBD, Area Agency on Aging Anna Hammons, CDAIDE

Rentals Survey

Marie Nail, Realtor **TBD**, CDA 2030 TBD

Schools

Scott Maben, Coeur d'Alene School District Jeff Voeller, Coeur d'Alene School District Brian Wallace, Lakeland School District **TBD**, North Idaho College Jerry Keane, Post Falls School District Anna Wilson, Post Falls School District

Resident-Owned Communities

Kerri Thoreson, Post Falls City Council

Public Safety/Health Care **Worker Housing**

TBD

Land Acquisition

Maggie Lyons, PAHA

Community Outreach

Lindsay Allen, Coeur d'Alene Association of REALTORS

Working Group

City of Coeur d'Alene:

Council Member Kiki Miller Hilary Anderson, Community Planning Director Sean Holm, Senior Planner

City of Hayden:

Brett Boyer, City Administrator Donna Phillips, Community Development Director Zach Trevino, Senior Planner Ed DePriest, City Council

City of Post Falls:

Robert Seale, Community Development Director Jon Manley, Planning Manager

City of Rathdrum:

Council Member Steven Adams Leon Duce, City Administrator James Agidius, Enforcement/Assistant Planner

Habitat for Humanity of North Idaho:

James Casper

IHFA:

Cory Phelps Jack Hawkins

Kootenai County:

Chris Fillios, County Commissioner David Callahan, Community Development Director

Kootenai Metropolitan Planning Organization (KMPO):

Glenn Miles, Executive Director Ali Marienau, Senior Transportation Planner

Panhandle Affordable Housing Alliance:

Maggie Lyons

Rand Wichman Planning, LLC:

Rand Wichman, Municipal-Contracted Planner

United Way of North Idaho/ALICE Task Force: Mark Tucker

Welch Comer Engineers:

Melissa Cleveland

Community Outreach

Kiki Miller, Coeur d'Alene City Council Maggie Lyons, Panhandle Affordable Housing Alliance Gynii Gilliam, CdAEDC David Callahan, Kootenai County Taryn Hecker, Taryn Hecker Media

Advisory Group

Alice Task Force - Mark Tucker

Area Agency on Aging - Sage Stoddard

Aquifer Protection Board - Necia Maiani

Avista - Jamie Howard

Cd'A Press Growth Management Advisory Group -

Mike Patrick, Clint Schroeder

CDA 2030 - Lindsey Beacham, JJ O'Dell

Coeur d'Alene Area Economic Development Corporation -

Loren Whitten-Kaboth **CDAIDE** - Anna Hammons

Civic Engagement Alliance - Nash Mahuron

Coeur d'Alene Association of REALTORS (CAR) - Ali Taylor

Coeur d'Alene Regional Chamber - Linda Coppess

Coeur d'Alene School District - Jeff Voeller, Scott Maben

Coeur d'Alene Tribe - Tyrel Stevenson, Jim Kackman

ElderHelp of North Idaho - TBD

Hayden Chamber - TBD

Hayden Lake Watershed Association - Barb Neal

Heritage Health - Pam Houser, Mike Baker, Nancy Jones

Human Rights Education Institute (HREI) - Jeanette Laster

Idaho Housing & Finance Assoc. - Cory Phelps, Jack Hawkins

ignite cda - Brinnon Mandel

Kootenai County Open Space Committee - Wes Hanson

Kootenai Electric - TBD

Kootenai Environmental Alliance - Shelley Austin

Kootenai Farm Bureau - Linda Ryder

Kootenai Health - Jeremy Evans, Kim Webb, Danny Klocko

Kootenai-Shoshone Soil & Water Conservation District - TBD

Lakeland School District - Lisa Arnold

Lakeshore Property Owners Association - Greg Delavan

NAACP - Christine Harding, Dr. David O. Porter, Jan Studer

North Idaho Building Contractors Association - Mike Moore

North Idaho College - Teresa Borrenpohl, Alex Harris,

Trustee Christie Wood, Rayelle Anderson

North West Property Owners Alliance - Jeff Tyler

Northwest Specialty Hospital - Barb Patton Panhandle Affordable Housing Alliance - Maggie Lyons

Panhandle Area Council - Nancy Mabile

Panhandle Health District - Erik Ketner

Post Falls Chamber of Commerce - Christina Petit

Post Falls School District - Anna Wilson

Rathdrum Chamber - Ashley Moore

Regional Chambers Joint Government Committee - Len Crosby

Reg. 1 Behavioral Health Board Housing Subcommittee -Donna Brundage

Responsible Growth North Idaho (FB Group) - TBD

St. Vincent de Paul - Larry Riley

US Department of Housing & Urban Development (HUD) -Brian Dale

We the People of CDA (FB group) - David Lyons