

## **AGM HEARTLINK – 5<sup>th</sup> October 2023**

## **Trustees and Elected Management Committee**

Roles of Chair, Treasurer and Secretary are The Charity Commission's Legal Requirement and must also become Trustees

Role	Name
Chair	Bernard Diamant
Vice Chair	Mohinder Kalsi
Treasurer	Mohinder Kalsi
Secretary	Lolin Jones
Hub Co-Ordinator	Trevor Davison assisted by Dolly Birdee
Information Desk	Trevor Davison & Amar Kalsi
Ward Visit Rota's	
Monthly Educational Meetings	Kiran Dhami
Wednesday Walkers	Trevor Davison
Admin & Organisational Support	Jaspreet Oberai
Events Co-ordinator	Krishanjit Bajwa
Community Champion(s)	Bachitar Diocee
Communications & Publicity	Bernard Diamant
Web / IT	
Fundraisers	Lolin Jones &Krishanjit Bajwa
Volunteer & Training Co-Ordinator	Lolin Jones and cover as required from
	committee members
Lifelong Member	Eric Tait & Ajit Saib

- Projects assigned as required
- Community stalls and Speaker presentations one offs lead assigned as required.

## **Trusteeships**

Prof Jaspal Kooner	President and Trustee Consultant Cardiologist
Dr Amarjit Sethi	Consultant Cardiologist
Dr Harmandeep Singh	Consultant Cardiologist & Acute Medicine
Gary La Touche	Cardiac Ward Manager