

HERMOSA BEACH LAWN BOWLING CLUB OFFICERS 2023-2024

- President/Executive Committee Tony Crutchfield
- Vice President/Executive Committee Art Lester
- Secretary/Executive Committee Cindie Chafe
- Treasurer/Executive Committee Barbara Clark
- Building Committee Michael "Flash" Flanagan
- Coaching Chair Gil Gillespie
- Events Chair Jim Mueller
- Greens Chair Dave Ostrom
- Member at Large Tom Ryan
- Membership Chair Jeri DeCastro
- Publicity Chair Myles Kropf
- Tournament Chair Darrell DeCastro