

Alpha Gamma Delta, Gamma Sigma Chapter

Amy Cotney, Roots Realty

Amy Price

Dr. Andrew Pendola, Auburn University

Ashley Rich, Mobile District Attoney

Beth Giley

Beth Wilder, Alabama Literacy Council

Betsy Bennett Ben Reeves Blair Anderson

Brenda Anderson Carson Franklin

Charlie Rawls

Chloe Scrushy

Chris Young

Christie Hughes, ARI Literacy Leadership

Clayton Williams, Mobile Assistant District Attorney

Connie Ozbirn Connor Brassel Cornelia Baker

David Van Buskirk, Board Member Denzel Okinedo, Board Member Edward Noriega, Board Member

Elle Fox

Elisabeth Davis, ASDE

Elizabeth Carter, Hill Hill Carter

Emily Watson Gregory Emma Kirkpatrick

Felicia Pierce Olds, St. Pauls School

Gerry Brooks. Board Member

Grant Snyder Gretil Sutton Hillary Barron Janet Gaddy

Jake Gipson, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings

Dr. Jason Bryant, Truman Pierce Institue

Jason Reeves, Mayor of Troy Jenny DuPrey, Stenograph Jill Ellis Tatum, ASDE

Jim Williams, Melton Epsy & Williams

John Anderson

Jonathan & Jennifer Woodward, Blue Ox Outfitters

A special thank you to all of our volunteers and organizations who have served for SHORT the Squirrel. Your time and contributions are most appreciated, and we

would not be here without YOU!

Thank you for believing in our call to action, "Waiting time is reading time!"

Julie Gunn

Karen Snyder, Cary Woods Elementary

Kaylie Gatton, Quill

Dr. Lance Tatum, Vice-Chancellor Troy University

Larissa Larsen

Laura Crum, Hill Hill Carter

Leslie Scrushy

Liletta Jenkins, Alabama Children's Policy Council

Liz Filmore, Governor's Office Lotoya West, Board Member

Madeline Carver Malik Cooper

Marlee Frances Young

Marcelle Naman, St. Mary's School

Marie Carrington

McRae Young, Board Member

Phil Akesson

Phillip Gilley, Boys and Girls club of the Wiregrass

Rich Hobson, Alabama Adminstrative Office

Riley Greene

Ronda Walker, Commisioner

Ryan Hankins, PARCA

Ryan Cazzizzi

Sandra Munn, Rooted Learning Consulting

Sarah Agee

Sarah Baker Barnhardt

Sarah Davitz

Senator Richard Shelby's Office

Dr. Shawn Mitchell, University of South Alabama

Sophie Jernigan Stephanie Burt

Steve Ogburn, Board Member Tammy Hughes, Board Member Terry Crawford, Board Member

The Gardens of Eufaula Assisted Living

Tiara Pennington, Miss Alabama

Timothy Lett TJ Engle Tresa Hardin Ty Brown Tyler Jedding

Vanessa Vargas, Board Member

Wenton Kennedy Xavier Kelly Zak Francis