FIT Bowl Winning Teams

YEAR	FIRST PLACE	TEAM MEMBERS
2020	Wilford Hall Ambulatory Surgical Center	Drs. Jun Mendoza and Samuel Weiss
2019	Wilford Hall Ambulatory Surgical Center	Drs. Brittanie I. Neaves and Geoffrey Carlson
2018	University of Tennesse and Wilford Hall	Drs. Anita Sivam and Brittanie I. Neaves
2017	Mayo Clinic	Drs. Joshua M. Dorn and Caitlin McNulty
2016	Children's Mercy Hospitals & Clinics	Drs. Brooke Polk and Hani Hadi
2015	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. Derek Smith and Katherine Tille
2014	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. Derek Smith and Priscilla Wong
2013	University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center	Drs. Merin Kuruvilla and Sharon Deol
2012	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. Scott Dickson and David Rose
2011	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. Shayne Stokes and Jeremy Sikora
2010	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. Monica Johnson and Mark Stahl
2009	Duke University Medical Center	Drs. Pooja Varshney and Rafael Firszt
2008	Medical College of Wisconsin	Drs. Anita Gheller-Rigoni and Amit Kumar
2007	Medical College of Wisconsin	Drs. Titus Chang and Monica Vasudev
2006	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. Christopher Calabria and Stephen E. Scranton
2005	Medical College of Georgia	Drs. Cristina M. Mazzoni and Jason R. Perry
2004	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. Rajiv Arora and Eric Meier
2003	Cleveland Clinic	Drs. Todd Rambasek and Hary Katz
2002	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. Daniel R. More and Ronald W. England
2001	Medical College of Georgia	Drs. William A. McCann and Reid F. Johnstone
2000	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. William T. Boleman and Diane C. Napoli
1999	Medical College of Georgia	Drs. Marc Cromie and Andrea Lantz
1998	Medical College of Georgia	Drs. Marc Cromie and Jack L. Armstrong
1997	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. Joshua S. Jacobs and Russel Walker
1996	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. Joshua S. Jacobs and Larry L. Hagan
1995	Wilford Hall Medical Center	Drs. Larry Hagan and Christine Schafer
1993	Wilford Hall Medical Center – Air Force Fellowship	Drs. William Butler and James Quinn
1992	The Long Island Jewish Hospital	Drs. Steven Smith and David Wertheim