



Susie Cederholm, Chair Center for Human Development

Jeffrey Gritz, Vice Chair Oregon & Southern Idaho District Council of Laborers

Brian Lemke, Executive Team Northwest Carpenters Union

Bill Wyllie Chester's Thriftway

Dana Young Treasure Valley Community College

Dee Dee Satran ODHS-VR (Ex-Officio)

Doug Dalton Baker Technical Institute

Joanna Larson Northwest Beef Express

Karla Jimenez Beef Northwest



Erin Carpenter Executive Director

Farideh Alvijeh Director of Finance and Compliance

Kasi Cooper Manager of Communications **Katie Murray** Heppner Community Foundation/ Willow Creek Economic Development

Kelly Morgan Lamb Weston

Kimberli Munn St. Alphonsus

Kit Evans Wallowa County Grain Growers

Lindsay Miller Wallowa Resources

Mark Browning Blue Mountain Community College

Martha Corrigan Symmetry Care

Matt Willson OED (Ex-Officio)

Meridith Hickman AFSCME

Riley Hill Greystone Builders, LLC

Kristian Thornton Employer Engagement Coordinator

Hugh Johnson WorkSource Oregon Program Coordinator

Lindsey Arnson Youth Program Coordinator

Dennie Rankin Office Administrator