Eastern Oregon Workforce Board - Board of Directors

County	Catergory	Name	Organization
Baker	Business	Kimberli Munn	St. Alphonsus
Grant	Business	Bill Wyllie	Chester's Thriftway
Harney	Business	Martha Corrigan	Symmetry Care
Malheur	Business	Riley Hill	Greystone Builders, LLC
Morrow	Business	Karla Jimenez	Beef Northwest
Morrow	Business	Kelly Morgan	Lamb Weston
Umatilla	Business	Joanna Larson	Northwest Beef Express
Baker, Union, Wallowa	Business	Kit Evans	Wallowa County Grain Growers
Union	Business	Susie Cederholm, Chair	CHD Inc.
Wallowa	Business	Lindsay Miller	Wallowa Resources
All	Local Workforce - Labor	Jeffrey Gritz, Vice Chair	Oregon & Southern Idaho District Council of
			Laborers
All	Local Workforce - Labor	Meridith Hickman	AFSCME
All	Local Workforce - Apprenticeship	Brian Lemke	Northwest Carpenters Union
All	Community Representative	Doug Dalton	Baker Technical Institute
Malheur, Harney	Education and Training - Title II	Dana Young	Treasure Valley Community College
Baker, Grant, Morrow,	Education and Training - Higher Ed.	Mark Browning	Blue Mountain Community College
Umatilla & Union			
Morrow	Economic/Community Dev.	Katie Murray	Heppner Community Foundation/
			Willow Creek Economic Development
All	Wagner-Peyser	Matt Willson	OED (Ex-Officio)
All	Voc Rehab	Deedee Satran	ODHS-VR (Ex-Officio)

*Bolded members are Executive Committee members