MOORE COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT **REGULAR MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS** 224 EAST 2ND STREET, DUMAS, TX HOSPITAL BOARDROOM 07/17/2024, 1:00PM

- Call to Order and Record of Attendance L
- II. Session Open to Public Comment

III. Approval of the Minutes of the Previous Meeting

- Open Session Minutes of 06/26/2024 Board Meeting a.
- IV. Consideration of Consent Agenda Items

Any Board member may request that an item identified as a Consent Agenda item be pulled from this consideration for individual action or presentation.

- Hospice Report a.
- Financial Report b.
- Accounts Payable Report c.
- Bad Debt Report d.
- Charity Report e.
- CAHPS Report f.
- MNRC Statistics Report g.

V. Consideration of Approval Agenda Items

- Administrator's Report a.
- b. Chief of Staff Report i.
- c. Medical Staff Appointments

Medical Staff Reappointments of Active Staff

- Steven Agle, M.D. 1.
- 2. Trish Agle, P.A.
- Ralph Apolinario, M.D.
- 3.
- Gasim Bella, D.O. 4.
- Chris Bunch, M.D. 5.
- Charlotte Cash, N.P. 6.
- Justin Corbin, M.D. 7.
- Stephanie Diehlmann, M.D. 8
- Eric Higgins, D.P.M. 9.
- Shannon King, N.P. 10.
- 11. Shawn Jester, D.O.
- Kelly Linley, P.A. 12.
- 13. Jordan Mitchell, M.D.
- Priyanka Patel, M.D. 14
- Resolution of Self Insurance
- Workplace Violence Prevention Plan e.

VI. Closed Session

d.

- Closed Session Minutes of 06/26/2024 a.
- Receipt of records, information, or reports provided by a medical committee, medical peer review committee, or compliance officer pursuant to a. Health & Safety Code 161.032(b)(2)
- VII. Reconvene to Regular Session
 - Closed Session Minutes of 06/26/2024 a.
 - Any actions resulting from Executive Session discussions b.
- VIII. Adjournment

The Moore County Hospital District Boardroom is wheelchair accessible with a barrier free entry and ramp available at the exterior entrance. Request for sign language interpretation or other special services must be received two (2) working days prior to the meeting. Such requests can be made to Administration at #806-934-7801.

- Antonio Flores, D.O. 29.
- Leah Ford, N.P. 30.
- William Hatch, D.O. 31.
- 32. Eric Herbert, M.D.
- Megan Demouy-Little, N.P. 33.
- Lauren Knight, M.D. 34.
- David Nash, N.P.
- Jim Perez, N.P.

- Nicole Slatten-Wright, N.P.
- James Warrilow, P.A.

- 24.
- 35. 36
 - Denys Rybka, M.D. 37.
 - Tawna Williams, N.P. 38.
 - 39.
 - Jason Wright, P.A.
- - - 40.
- Stella Tan, M.D. 18. Kori Trimble, P.A. 19.

15.

16.

17.

- 20.
- Mohammed AlDeen, M.D. 21.

Carmen Purl, M.D.

Renee Riley, M.D.

Maricella Strowd, N.P.

- Jiten Bhula, M.D. 22
- 23.
 - Tilahun Belay, M.D.
- 25. James DeSantis, M.D.
- Blake DeWitt, M.D. 26.
- 27.
- John Fanning, D.O. 28
- Josef Apolinario, M.D.
- Thomas Gene Elder, N.P.