2018-2019

PRESIDENT – Vacant

VICE PRESIDENT – Krista Hansen-Robitschek

TREASURER - Karen Gosse

SECRETARY – Renee Roul

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Julia Pohling

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Grant Skinner

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Mark Simpson

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Vacant

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Vacant

2017-2018

PRESIDENT – Rod Hutchings

VICE PRESIDENT – Renee Roul

TREASURER - Karen Gosse

SECRETARY –Julia Pohling

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Shelley Collier

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Krista Hansen-Robitschek

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Jason Letto

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Shelley Moores

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Angela Parfrey

2016-2017

PRESIDENT – Trevor Bridger

VICE PRESIDENT – Renee Roul

TREASURER - Paul Whitten

SECRETARY –Julia Pohling

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Karen Gosse

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Krista Hansen-Robitschek

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Rod Hutchings

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Shelley Moores

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Angela Rose

2015-2016

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Karen Gosse

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Julia Pohling

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Angela Rose

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Renee Roul/Vacant

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Vacant

2014-2015

PRESIDENT – Ken Budgell

VICE PRESIDENT – Trevor Bridger

TREASURER – Paul Whitten

SECRETARY – Carol White

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Pauline Kennedy

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Denise MacDonald

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Denise May

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Leah McBreairty

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Angela Rose

2013-2014

PRESIDENT – Bob Godden

VICE PRESIDENT – Trevor Bridger

TREASURER – Paul Whitten

SECRETARY – Ros Devereaux

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Erin Brady
DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Ken Budgell
DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Pauline Kennedy
DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Denise May
DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Seamus O'Keefe

2012-2013

PRESIDENT - Bob Godden

VICE PRESIDENT – Owen Devereaux

TREASURER - Paul Whitten

SECRETARY – Ros Devereaux

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Erin Brady

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Trevor Bridger

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Ken Budgell

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Denise May

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Seamus O'Keefe

2011-2012

PRESIDENT - Bob Godden

VICE PRESIDENT – Owen Devereaux

TREASURER - Paul Whitten

SECRETARY – Ros Devereaux

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Erin Brady

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Trevor Bridger

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Ken Budgell

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Denise May

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Seamus O'Keefe

2010-2011

PRESIDENT - Bob Godden

VICE PRESIDENT – Owen Devereaux

TREASURER - Paul Whitten

SECRETARY - Mary Ann Griffin

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Ken Budgell

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Denise May

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Seamus O'Keefe

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Michele Soucy

2009-2010

PRESIDENT – Wayne Andrews

VICE PRESIDENT - Bob Godden TREASURER - Paul Whitten

SECRETARY – Owen Devereaux

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Ken Budgell

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Joanne James

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Cindy Parsons

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Renee Quick

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Michele Soucy

2008-2009

PRESIDENT – Wayne Andrews

VICE PRESIDENT – Darlene Hunter

TREASURER – Paul Whitten

SECRETARY – Owen Devereaux

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Club Liaison) – Bob Godden **DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Competitive Programming)** – Joanne James **DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Judging Representative)** – Cindy Parsons

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (General Gymnastics) – Renee Quick

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Coach Representative) – Michele Soucy

2007-2008

PRESIDENT – Wayne Andrews

VICE PRESIDENT – Darlene Hunter

TREASURER – Paul Whitten

SECRETARY – Bev White

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Competitive Programming) – Joanne James **DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Club Liaison)** – Peggy Muggridge

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Judging Representative) – Cindy Parsons

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (General Gymnastics) – Jennifer Ryan

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Coach Representative) – Michele Soucy

2006-2007

PRESIDENT – Wayne Andrews

VICE PRESIDENT – Darlene Hunter

TREASURER - Paul Whitten

SECRETARY – Bev White

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (General Gymnastics) – Joanne James

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Club Liaison) – Peggy Muggridge

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Judging Representative) – Karen Newman

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Coach Representative) – Michele Soucy

DIRECTOR AT LARGE (Competitive Programming) – Carolyn Woolgar

2005-2006

PRESIDENT – Wayne Andrews
VICE PRESIDENT – Darlene Hunter
TREASURER – Paul Whitten

SECRETARY – Bev White

DIRECTOR of POWER TUMBLING — John Hall
DIRECTOR of GENERAL GYMNASTICS — Dana Malone
DIRECTOR of MEN'S PROGRAMMING — Karen Newman
DIRECTOR of POLICY & PROCEDURE — Michele Soucy
DIRECTOR of WOMEN'S PROGRAMMING — Carolyn Woolgar

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Randy Humphries

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Joanne James

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Peggy Muggridge

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Evelyn Ryan

2004-2005

PRESIDENT – Wayne Andrews

VICE PRESIDENT – Darlene Hunter

TREASURER – Paul Whitten

SECRETARY – Bev White

DIRECTOR of MEN's PROGRAMMING – Ken Budgell
DIRECTOR of POWER TUMBLING – John Hall
DIRECTOR of WOMEN's PROGRAMMING – Stephany Pritchett
DIRECTOR of RHYTHMIC GYMNASTICS – Stephanie Simmons
DIRECTOR of GENERAL GYMNASTICS – Carolyn Woolgar

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Jim Hurley
DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Dave Lambert
DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Peggy Muggridge
DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Barb Smith

2003-2004

PRESIDENT – Wayne Andrews

VICE PRESIDENT – Darlene Hunter

TREASURER – Paul Whitten

SECRETARY – Cindy Sooley

DIRECTOR of GENERAL GYMNASTICS — Candace Austin

DIRECTOR of MEN'S PROGRAMMING — Ken Budgell

DIRECTOR of POWER TUMBLING — John Hall

DIRECTOR of POLICY & PROCEDURE — Stephany Pritchett

DIRECTOR of WOMEN'S PROGRAMMING — Michele Soucy

DIRECTOR of RHYTHMIC GYMNASTICS — Carolyn Woolgar

DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Jim Hurley
DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Natelle Tulk
DIRECTOR AT LARGE – Bev White