SRI VIDYARANYA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

HOSALLI BYPASS STATION ROAD, YADGIR, KARNATAKA – 585202

(SRI CHOWDESHWARI CHARITABLE AND EDUCATIONAL TRUST)

E Mail: srividyaranyaschoolyadgir@gmail.com School Dise Code: 29331028906

17

PTA Committee Members

S.No	Name	Designation
1	K Ravindranath Chowdary	Chairman
2	K Srinivas Rao	Secretary
3	U Rajani	Principal
4	Ms Shantala	Class teacher(1st Diamnd)
5	Nagaraj S Patil	Parent Member
6	Ms Athira	Class teacher(1st Ruby)
7	Mahesh M	Parent Member
8	Mrs Richa Kumari	Class teacher(1st Saphire)
9	Amaresh Gouda	Parent Member
10	Ms Gayathri	Class Teacher(2nd Diamond)
11	Mohammed Shabbeer	Parent Member
12	Mrs Uma Devi	Class Teacher(2nd Ruby)
13	Anil Kumar Raghu	Parent Member
14	Mrs Syeda Nazia	Class Teacher(3rd Diamond)
15	Basanagowda	Parent Member
16	Mrs Jyothi	Class Teacher(3rd Ruby)
17	Aashish Kumar	Parent Member
18	Mrs Pramila	Class Teacher(4th Diamond)
19	Suresh Reddy	Parent Member
20	Ms Akhila	Class Teacher(4th Ruby)
21	Ravi Kumar	Parent Member
22	Mr Suresh	Class Teacher(5th Diamond)
23	Hanmantha Digii	Parent Member
24	Ms Thara	Class Teacher(5th Ruby)
25	Nagareddy	Parent Member
26	Mrs Karuna	Class Teacher(6th Bose)
27	Bhimashanker	Parent Member
28	Mr Hanmanth Reddy	Class Teacher(6th kalam)
29	Muniyappa	Parent Member
30	Mrs Fouziya Fatima	Class Teacher(6th Raman)
31	Basavaraj	Parent Member
32	Ms Aneena	Class Teacher(7th Bose)
33	Mallana Gouda	Parent Member
34	Mrs Ashwini	Class Teacher(7th Kalam)
35	Jaganath	Parent Member
36	Mr Srinivas Reddy	Class Teacher(8th Bose)
37	Atluri Sudhakar	Parent Member
38	Ms Aksa	Class Teacher(8th Kalam)
39	Hanumanthraya	Parent Member