De Subscribing Past Worthy Masters

2009	Sir Gordon of Pontlliw P.Pr.GAlm	L. Gordon Cutter	(Jf)
2011	Sir Barry of Gwyr Prov.G.Swd.B.	Barry Subbings	(Jf)
2012	Sir Reith of Bryncam Prov. G. Herald	Keith O. Fry	(J f)
2013	Sir Peter of Midanbury Prov.G.Swd.B.	Peter R. Gilbert	(\mathbf{J})
2014	Sir Carl of Lluest P.D.G.Mar.Prov.G.Mar.	Carl D. Davies	
2015	Sir David of Perivale Prov.P.Prov.G.B.B.	David F. Court	
2016	Sir Phillip of Abertridwr	Phillip F. Poole	

Pe Honorary members

Sir David of Red Bridge K.H. Past Grand Master.	(\mathbb{C})	
Sir Brian of Littleover K.H., Past Grand Master	(\mathbb{C})	
Sir Gerld of Ospringe K.H., Past Grand Prior	(\mathbb{C})	
Sir Leslie of Wealas-ieg K.C., Past Grand Preceptor (AW EWA	l) (C)
Sir David of Jul Wode &.C. Past Grand Preceptor (La	ıncashire)	(\mathbb{C})
Sir John of Caverlei K.C. Past Grand Secretary	(\mathbb{C})	
Sir Robert of Walea Past Grand Marshal	(\mathbb{C})	

(f) = Founder member (C) = Consecration Officer

Addresses

Worthy Master	13 Pinewood Terrace Baglan, Port Talbot SA12 8BH
Treasurer	81 High Street Abertridwr Caerphilly CF83 4FA
Secretary	15 Station Row, Pontyrhyl, Bridgend. CF32 8PJ
	Tel: 01656 872620 e-mail carlspanner@hotmail.com

Notices

A committee meeting will commence at 10:00a.m. prior to the opening of the Chapel.

Please inform the Secretary of your attendance and dining requirements by returning the enclosed dining / attendance slip.

The annual subscription of £25-00 payable on the $1^{\rm st}$ of January each year is now due. The Chapel Treasurer will be pleased to receive prompt payment.

The next regular meeting of ye chapel will be held on Saturday 22nd September 2018.

The Commemorative Order of St. Thomas of Acon

Province of South Wales

Right Worthy Grand Preceptor

Sir Gareth of Aberdâr

Right Eminent Provincial Grand Prior Sir Wayne of Waunarlwydd G.Won.Reg

Sir Rice Mansel of Margam Chapel



₽20.32

Consecrated ve Twenty-seventh day of Jebruary in ve year of Our Lord, 2004

Worthy Master

Sir Howard of Aberdulais

Eminent Prior

Sir Robert of Cilibion

To our right trusty and well beloved chevaliers, greetings. We strictly enjoin and command thee upon ye faith and allegiance by which thou art bound to us; that thou be personally present in ye Alasonic Hall, 152 St. Helens Road in the County of Swansea SA1 4AH, with us and others of our Commemorative Order and despatch our affairs.

In no way thou shall omit, attending one hour before high noon on ye twenty-fourth day of ye month of March in ye year of Our Lord, 2018.

11:00 a.m. on Saturday 24th March 2018

From the office of the Secretary
Sir Carl of Lluest

De chapel business to be considered.

De Sir knights shall assemble in ye chapel armed with drawn sword,

robed in the regalia of ye commemorative order and white gloves worn.

- 1. De opening hymn to be sung.
- 2. Dt ve Chapel shall be opened in due and ancient form.
- 3. Pe muster roll of Sir Knights of ye Chapel be called.
- 4. Dt ve proceedings of ve last meeting of ve Chapel be remembered
- 5. To Install as a knight of the Commemorative Order, Sir James of Kilvey and Sir Vivian of Pendyrus who has been approved by a Court of Honour and is now subject to a ballot by ye assembled Knights. As ye ballot is favourable, and he is installed. He requests to be known as Sir James of Kilvey and Sir Vivian of Pendyrus.
- 6. De a new Worthy Master shall be elected by ye will of ye assembled Knights
 (Br Law No. xx)
- 7. De chosen Worthy Alaster shall be Installed for a period of twelve months or until ye Installation of a new Worthy Alaster after one year.
- 8. De Immediate Past Master will be rewarded for his hard work.
- 9. Ot ye Reeper of Finances (Treasurer) shall be elected by proposition by ye assembled Knights.
- 10. De Worthy Master will Invest ve Eminent Prior of ve Chapel.
- 11. De Worthy Master will invest his Officers for the ensuing year.
- 12. Pt all other matters may be considered
- 13. Of ye Chapel be closed in due and ancient form until it meets in ye month of September in the year of our Lord 2018.
- 14. Pt ye Welsh National anthem and ye National anthem to be sung with pride.
- 15. Dt ye closing hymn be sung with vigour.
- 12. De Knights will recess under ye direction of ye Marshal.



2017 – 2018 (Appointed 25.3.2017)

Worthy Master	Sir Howard of Aberdulais
Eminent Prior	Sir Robert of Cilibion
Marshal	*Sir Barry of Gwyr P.Pr.G.Swd.B. (F)
Treasurer	*Sir Phillip of Abertridwr
Secretary	*Sir Carl of Lluest P.GDMar Pr.G.Mar
Deputy Marshal	Sir Peter of Waunlwyd ®
Almoner	Sir Mark of Clangeinor
1st Working Knight	Sir Michael of Khorat
2nd Working Knight	Sir Stewart of Arosfa
3rd Working Knight	Sir Laurence of Sketty
4th Working Knight	Sir Jonathan of Heol y Felin P.Pr.Cel
Herald	Sir Howard of Loxley
Organist	Sir Michael of Khorat
Doorkeeper	*Sir Peter of Midanbury Pr.G.Swd.B
Cellarer	Sir James of Eastburn
	Sir Darren of Templeton ®

Sentry

Sir Graham of Cross Inn



Arms of Sir Rice Mansell

^{* =} Worthy Knight

^{® =}Resigned