Pe Subscribing Past Worthy Masters

Sir Gordon of Pontiliw P.Pr.GAm	L. Gordon Cutter	(J
Sir Barry of Gwyr P.Prov.G.Swd.B.	Barry Subbings	(J
Sir Keith of Bryncam Prov.G.Alm.	Keith O. Fry	(J
Sir Peter of Midanbury P.Prov.G.Swd.B.	Peter R. Gilbert	(J
Sir Carl of Lluest P.D.G.Mar. Prov.G.Mar.	Carl D. Davies	
Sir David of Perivale Prov. P. Prov. G. Swd. B.	David F. Court	
Sir Phillip of Abertridwr Prov.G.Cell	Phillip F. Poole	
Sir Howard of Aberdulais	Howard Mortimore	
	Sir Barry of Gwyr P.Prov.G.Swd.B. Sir Keith of Bryncam Prov.G.Alm. Sir Peter of Midanbury P.Prov.G.Swd.B. Sir Carl of Lluest P.D.G.Mar.Prov.G.Mar. Sir David of Perívale Prov.P.Prov.G.Swd.B. Sir Phillip of Abertridwr Prov.G.Cell	Sir Barry of Gwyr P.Prov.G.Swd.B.Barry SubbingsSir Beith of Bryncam Prov.G.Alm.Keith O. FrySir Peter of Alidanbury P.Prov.G.Swd.B.Peter R. GilbertSir Carl of Lluest P.D.G.Mar.Prov.G.Mar.Carl D. DaviesSir David of Perívale Prov.P.Prov.G.Swd.B.David J. CourtSir Phillip of Abertridwr Prov.G.CellPhillip J. Poole

Ye Honorary members

Sir David of Red Bridge K.H. Past Grand Master.	(\mathbb{C})
Sir Brian of Littleover K.H., Past Grand Master	(\mathbb{C})
Sir Gerld of Ospringe K.H., Past Grand Prior	(\mathbb{C})
Sir Leslie of Wealas-ieg K.C., Past Grand Preceptor ((NW &WAI) (C)
Sir David of Ful Wode K.C. Past Grand Preceptor (L	ancashire) (C)
Sir John of Caverlei K.C. Past Grand Secretary	(\mathbb{C})
Sir Robert of Walea Past Grand Marshal	(\mathbb{C})

(f) = Founder member $(\mathbb{C}) = \mathbb{C}$ onsecration Officer

Addresses

Worthy MasterCefn Cottage Farm, Cilibion, Llanrhidian, Swansea, SA3 1EDTreasurer81 High Street Abertridwr Caerphilly CF83 4FASecretary15 Station Row, Pontyrhyl, Bridgend. CF32 8PJTel: 01656 872620e-mail carlspanner@hotmail.com

Notices

A committee meeting will commence at 10:00a.m. prior to the opening of the Chapel.

Please inform the Secretary of your attendance and dining requirements by returning the enclosed dining / attendance slip.

The annual subscription of £25-00 payable on the 1st of January each year is now due. The Chapel Treasurer will be pleased to receive prompt payment.

The next regular meeting of ye chapel will be held on Saturday 23rd March 2019.

The Commemorative Order of St. Thomas of Acon

Province of South Wales

Right Worthy Grand Preceptor Sir Gareth of Aberdâr

Right Eminent Provincial Grand Prior Sir Wayne of Waunarlwydd G.Won.Reg

Sir Rice Mansel of Margam Chapel



Consecrated ye Twenty-seventh day of Jebruary in ye year of Our Lord, 2004

Worthy Master Sir Robert of Cilibion

Eminent Prior Sir Mark of Llangeinor

To our right trusty and well beloved chevaliers, greetings. We strictly enjoin and command thee upon ye faith and allegiance by which thou art bound to us; that thou be personally present in ye Alasonic Hall, 152 St. Helens Road in the County of Swansea SA1 4MF, with us and others of our Commemorative Order and despatch our affairs.

In no way thou shall omit, attending one hour before high noon on ye twenty-Second day of ye month of September in ye year of Our Lord, 2018.

11:00 a.m. on Saturday 22nd September 2018

From the office of the Secretary Sir Carl of Lluest

De chapel business to be considered.

Pe Sir knights shall assemble in ye chapel armed with drawn sword,

robed in the regalia of ye commemorative order and white gloves worn.

- 1. De opening hymn to be sung.
- 2. Pt ye Chapel shall be opened in due and ancient form.
- 3. De muster roll of Sir Knights of ye Chapel be called.
- 4. De proceedings of ye last meeting of ye Chapel be remembered

5. To Install as a knight of the Commemorative Order, Knight Stephen Roberts of Heddfan, 1 Queen Street Blaengarw, CF32 SAH an Ambulance Officer for the Welsh Ambulance Service D.of.B, 14/5/62 also Knight Kebin Warren of S Afondale Crescent, Pontrhydryn, Cwmbran, Gwent. NP44 1UA, a Town Clerk for Blaenafon town Council, D.of.B 11/11/63. who has been approved by a Court of Honour, which has proved **fabourable**, and ye is to be installed as Knights of the Order. The Knights request to be known as Sir Stephen of Blaengarw and Sir Kevin of Blaenafon.

6. Dt all other matters may be considered

7. It ye Chapel be closed in due and ancient form until it meets in ye month of March in the year of our Lord 2019.

8. It ye Welsh National anthem and ye National anthem to be sung with pride.

9. Dt ye closing hymn be sung with vigour.

10. De Knights will recess under ye direction of ye Marshal.

Officers of Pe Chapel

2018 – 2019 (Appointed 24.3.2018)

Worthy Master	Sir Robert of Cilibion
Eminent Prior	Sir Mark of Llangeinor
Marshal	*Sir Barry of Gwyr P.Pr.G.Swd.B. (F)
Treasurer	*Sir Phillip of Abertridwr
Secretary	*Sir Carl of Lluest P.GDMar Pr.G.Mar
Deputy Marshal	Sir Michael of Khorat
Almoner	Sir Stewart of Arosfa
lst Working Knight	Sir Lawrence of Sketty
2nd Working Knight	Sir Jonathan of Heol y Felin P.Pr.Cel
3rd Working Knight	Sir James of Eastburn
4th Working Knight	*Sir Peter of Midanbury P.Pr.G.Swd.B
Herald	Sir Michael of Brynffynnon
Ørganist	Sir Michael of Khorat
Doorkeeper	*Sir Keith of Bryncam Prov.G.Alm
Cellarer	Sir James of Kilvey
	Sir Vivian of Penderys
Sentry	Sir Graham of Cross Inn

* = Worthy Knight R = Resigned



Arms of Sir Rice Mansell