#### Pe Subscribing Past Worthy Masters

Primus 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2014 2015	Sir Allan of Beckenham Sir Michael of Cardiff Sir Clinton of the Vale Sir Peter of Gloucester Sir Nigel of Twyn Sir Royston of Rudry Sir Vaughan of Tretower Sir Vernon of Llangynwyi Sir Gwilpm of Caerdydd	PGTreas PGHer PGHe PPrGAIM PGHer PGHer PGHer PGHer PGHer	Allan B. Perry Mitheal Hopkinns Clinton A. Cook Peter W. Hughes Pigel E. Williams Royston W. Jones Vaughan R. Watkin Vernon T. White Swilpm B. Jones	(F) (F) (F) (F) (F) (F) (F)
	Sir Bernon of Llangynwyl Sir Gwilym of Caerdydd Sir John of Ross-on-Wyl Sir David of Gwento	PPrGReg		

#### Pe members holding Provincial Grand Rank

Sir Robert of Risca PProcel

#### Pe honorary members

Sir David of Redbridge	<b>RH-PGM</b> (Hon)	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sir Gerald of Ospring	张狗-狗烙狗	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sir John of Caverlei	<b>LH-PGSet</b>	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sir David of Ful Wode	KC-PGPre (Lancs	$)(\mathbb{C})$
Sir Douglas of Loncastre	KC-PGMar	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sir Stanley of Clay Hall	KC-GSent	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sir Robert of Walea	<b>PGM</b> ar	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sir Geoffrey of Parmouth	<b>PGA</b> Im	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sir Ronald of Wood Ford	)	$(\mathbb{C})$

(1) = 1 founder member (C) = Consecration Officers

#### Addresses

Worthy Master 42 Arlington Grove, Wallington, Surrey SM6 7NG Treasurer 23 Heol St Denys, Lisvane, Cardiff CF44 0RU

Secretary 9 Birch Court, Latteys Close, The Heath, Cardiff CF14 4PZ

Home: 029 20618992 Mobile: 07903467757

e-mail: ffychan7100@gmail.com

Notices

Subscriptions were due on 1st of September 2018.

Knights wishing to partake at the refractory board must return the enclosed their dining slip together with their remittance to the Treasurer by Monday 22<sup>nd</sup> January 2017 at the latest. A failure to reply will mean luncheon is not required.

The next regular meeting of the Chapel will be held on Saturday 25<sup>th</sup> January 2019.)

### The Commemorative Order of St. Thomas of Acon

### Province of South Wales

Right Worthy Grand Preceptor Sir Gareth of Aberdâr

**Right Eminent Provincial Grand Prior** Sir Wayne of Waunarlwydd, PGAlm, GWReg

# Gerald de Barri Chapel



19.0.31
Consecrated pe thirty first day of January in pe year of Our Lord, 2004

# Worthy Master

Sir Stephen of Aberdare

# Eminent Prior

Sir Wayne of Gilfach Goch

To our right trusty and well beloved chevaliers, greetings.

We strictly enjoin and command thee upon ye faith and allegiance by which thou art bound to us; that thou be personally present, at ye Masonic Hall Stanwell Road, in Penarth in the Vale of Glamorgan, CF64 3AB, with us and others of our Commemorative Order and despatch our affairs.

In no way thou shall omit, attending at one hour before high noon on ye twenty sixth day of ye month of January in ye year of Our Lord, 2019.

11:00 a.m. on Saturday 26th January 2019

Vaughan R. Watkin Secretary

Sir Baughan of Tretower Poher, ProvDepGSec

#### De work of the Chapel

- 1. De Knights will assemble in ye Temple and ye opening hymn will be sung.
- 2. De Chapel will be opened in due and ancient form.
- 3. De muster roll of ye knights of the Chapel will be called.
- 4. De proceedings of ye last meeting held on 24<sup>th</sup> June 2018 will be remembered.
- 5. De Worthy Master will invest officers appointed, who were absent, at the Installation meeting held on 24<sup>th</sup> June 2018.

Marshall Sir Peter of Gloucester Herald Sir Gwilvm of Caerdydd

Organist Sir Naunton of Naunton Depsorg (f)

- 6. De previously circulated audited accounts for ye year ending 31st August 2018 to be presented to ye Knights for approval.
- 7. Pe Huw Lloyd John Esq of the Preceptory of Morganwg, born 10 May 1972, residing at 23 Scarborough Road, Pontypridd, Mid Glamorgan CF27 4DS proposed by Sir Vaughan of Tretower and seconded by Sir Clinton of the Vale will be admitted, from ye Court of Donour.
- 8. De alms will be collected.
- 9. De all other matters will be considered.
- 10. De Chapel will be closed in due and ancient form and ye Welsh Pational Anthem and ye Pational Anthem will be sung.
- 11. De will return swords and ye closing hymn will be sung.
- 12. Pe Knights will recess under the direction of ve Marshal.

### Officers 2018 - 2019

(Appointed 24.6.2018)

Worthy Master Sir Stephen of Aberdare Prior Sir Wayne of Gilfach Goch

Marshal Sir Peter of Gloucester PrGAlm(F) Treasurer Sir John of Ross on Wye PGHer

Secretary Sir Vaughan of Tretower PGHer ProvGReg(F)

Deputy Marshal Sir Jeffrey of Talygarn P PrDKp

Almoner Sir Simon of Hereford

1<sup>st</sup> Working Knight Sir Sir Koyston of Rudry **PGHer** (F) 2<sup>nd</sup> Working Knight Sir Clinton of the Vale **PGDkp** (f)

3" Working Knight Sir Nigel of Twyn **PGHer** Pr G Treas (f) 4" Working Knight Sir Sir Michael of Cardiff **PGHer** PrDGMar

Herald Sir Gwilym of Caerdydd PPrGReg Organist Sir Naunton of Naunton **PGAIm** (F)

PoorkeeperSir Robert of Risca PPrGCelCellarerSir Anthony of Hamlet of Van (f)

Sentry Sir Vernon of Llangynwyd **PGHer**- ProvGSec

# Members not in Office

(In order of membership)

Sir Allan of BeckenHam **PGSet** (31.1.2004) (F) Sir John of Peter's Lea (24.06.2006)