De Subscribing Past Worthy Masters

Primus	Sir	Allan of Beckenham	PGTreas	Allan B. Perry	(Jf)
2007	Sir	Michael of Cardiff	PGHer	Michael Hopkins	(Jf)
2008	Sir	Clinton of the Vale	Р GDk	Clinton A. Cook	$(\mathbf{J}\!f)$
2009	Sir	Peter of Gloucester	PPrGAlm	Peter W. Hughes	$(\mathbf{J} \! f)$
2010	Sir	Rigel of Twyn	PGHer PrGSet	Nigel E. Williams	$(\mathbf{J}\!f)$
2011	Sir	Royston of Rudry	PPrGAlm	Royston W. Jones	$(\mathbf{J} \! f)$
2012	Sir	Vaughan of Tretower	PGHer	Vaughan R. Watkin	$(\mathbf{J}\!f)$
2014	Sir	Vernon of Llangynwyd	Р ББег РР гББес	Vernon T. White	
2015	Sir	Gwilym of Caerdydd	PPrGReg	Gwilym H. Jones	
2016	Sir	John of Ross-on-Wye	Provswdb	John M. Steward	
2017	Sir	David of Gwenfo	ProvGCell	David Peates	

De members holding Provincial Grand Rank

Sir Robert of Risca	PProcel
Sir Jeffrey of Talygard	PrDkp

De honorary members

Sir David of Redbridge	张妈-PGM (妈on)	(\mathbb{C})
Sir Gerald of Ospring	张狗-狗6 狗	(\mathbb{C})
Sir John of Caverlei	张狗- 和66 5et	(\mathbb{C})
Sir David of Ful Wode	KC-PGPrc (Lancs)	(\mathbb{C})
Sir Douglas of Loncastre	KC-PGMar	(\mathbb{C})
Sir Stanley of Clay Hall	KC-GSent	(\mathbb{C})
Sir Robert of Walea	PGM ar	(\mathbb{C})
Sir Geoffrey of Darmouth	PGA Im	(\mathbb{C})
Sir Ronald of Wood Ford)	(\mathbb{C})

(f) = founder member (C) = Consecration Officers

Addresses

Worthy Master 42 Arlinton Grove, Wallington, Surrey SM6 7NG Treasurer 23 Heol St Denys, Lisvane, Cardiff CF44 0RU

Secretary 9 Birch Court, Latteys Close, The Heath, Cardiff CF14 4PZ

Home: 029 20618992 Mobile: 07903467757

e-mail: ffychan7100@gmail.com

Notices

Subscriptions were due on 1st of September 2018.

Knights wishing to partake at the refractory board must return the enclosed their dining slip together with their remittance to the Treasurer by Wednesday 19th June 2018 at the latest. A failure to reply will mean luncheon is not required.

The next regular meeting of the Chapel will be held on Saturday 25th January 2020

The Commemorative order of Sir Thomas of Acon

Grand Master

Sir Melvyn of Wud Plumpton, K.H.

Grand Prior

Sir Lee of Bromley of Bow, KH

Province of South Wales

Right Worthy Grand Preceptor

Sir Gareth of Aberdâr

Right Eminent Provincial Grand Prior Sir Wavne of Waunarlwydd, SWReg.

Gerald de Barri Chapel



Ro. 31

Consecrated ve thirty first day of January in ve year of Our Lord, 2004

Worthy Master

Sir Stephen of Aberdare

Eminent Prior

Sir Warne of Gilfach Goch

To our right trusty and well beloved chevaliers, greetings.

We strictly enjoin and command thee upon ye faith and allegiance by which thou art bound to us; that thou be personally present, at ye Masonic Hall Stanwell Road in Penarth in the Vale of Glamorgan, CF64 3AB, with us and others of our Commemorative Order and despatch our affairs.

In no way thou shall omit, attending at one hour before high noon on ye twenty second day of ye month of June in ye year of Our Lord, 2019.

11:00 a.m. on Saturday 22nd June 2019

Vaughan R. Watkin Secretary

Sir Baughan of Tretower, Poher, Provokeg

De work of the Chapel

- De Knights will assemble in ve Temple and ve opening hymn 1. will be sung.
- 2. De Chapel will be opened in due and ancient form.
- De muster roll of ve knights of the Chapel will be called. 3.
- De proceedings of ve last meeting held on 26th January 2019 4. mill be remembered.
- De Treasurer, De Auditors, De two Worthy Knights of De 5. Chapel Committee, and Pe Worthy Sentry will be elected.
- De Worthy Master for the coming year will be chosen and 6. installed. (Worthy Master to invest Wast Master with Canterbury Cross)
- 7. De Prior will be appointed.
- De Master will appoint and invest De Officers. 8.
- 9. De alms will be collected.
- 10. Pe all other matters will be considered.
- De Chapel will be closed in due and ancient form and re Welsh 11. National Anthem and ve National Anthem will be sung.
- De will return swords and ve closing hymn will be sung. 12.
- 13. De Knights will recess under the direction of ve Marshal.

Officers 2018-2019

(Appointed 23.6.2018)

Worthy Master Sir Sir Stephen of Aberdare Prior Sir Wayne of Gilfach Goch

Sir Peter of Gloucester, PProher (f) Marshall Sir John of Ross on Wye ProuswdB Treasurer

Secretary Sir Baughan of Tretower, Poher, Provokeg (f)

Deputy Marshal Sir Jeffrey of Talygarn PrDkp Sir Sir Simon of Bereford Almoner

1st Working Knight Sir Royston of Rudry, PGHer PDrGAlm (f)

2nd Working Knight Sir Clinton of the Bale, Ponk (f) Sir Rigel TTwyn, Poher Prasec (f) 310 Working Knight

41 Working Knight Sir Michael of Cardiff, Poper Herald Sir Gwilym of Caerdydd PProReg Organist Sir Raunton of Naunton, Depoorg (f)

Sir Robert of Risca. WARGCEL Doorkeeper Sir Wayne of Lisbane, Boora (f) Cellarer

Sir Vernon of Llangvnwyd Bober. WDrosec Sentry

> Alembers not in Office (In order of membership)

Sir Anthony of Hamlet of Van	(31.1.2004) (f)
Sir John of Peter's Lea	(24.06.2006)

Sir David of Gwenfo