De Subscribing Worthy Masters

2006 Sir Raymond of Isca, PPrReg (f)	Raymond Flowers
2007 Sir Gareth of Aberdâr, Grand Preceptor (f)	D Gareth Gait
2008 Sir Anthony of Langstone, PPrDepGM. (f)	Anthony M Halse
2009 Sir David of Treharris, PPrGAlm (f)	D Gwynfyn Rowlands
2010 Sir Richard of Nantyglo, PProcel	William R Gay
2011 Sir Norman of Beaufort, PPrAssomar	Derek Giddings
2013 Sir Russell of Bargoed Taff,PPrGCel	Russell D. Evans
2014 Sir Julian of Huntspill,PProCel	Julian Frost
2015 Sir Arindell of Glan y Fferi, PProak	Noel O A Alleyne
2016 Sir Royston of Dnysddu, ProvSent	Royston Morris
2017 Sir Edward of Aberpennar	Chris Mugford

De Subscribing Bast Worthy Masters in the Chapel

2008 Sir Peter of Casnewydd, PGBB(f)(No.60)	PeterRWalton
2013 Sir Benjaminof Tyhurnendranoken(Ission) (An.	91)Benjamin W. Avkes

De members holding Provincial Grand Rank

Sir Spencer of Sker, PProcel Graham S Gubb

De Honorary Members

Sir David of Redbridge, RH PGM (Hon) Sir Gerald of Ospring, RH PGP			
Sir John of Caverlei, ky PGSec	Sir Anthony of Horseford, RC PGPrec (Pork & DE)		
Sir James of Dunrocobrivae RC PGMar	Sir Douglas of Loncastre, RC PGMar		
Sir Stanley of Clay Hall, RC GSent	Sir Michael of Meni,pomar		
Sir Geoffrey of Varemouth. BGAIm			

Addresses

Worthy Master	1 Blackthorn Court, Llan	harry, Pontyclun CF72 9WV
Treasurer	Linden Lea, Tregarn Rd, Langstone, Newport NP18 2JS	
Secretary	11, Bron y Deri, Mountai	n Ash, Rhondda Cynon Taf. CF45 4LL
	Tel: 07800839786	e-mail: cemugford@hotmail.com

Potices.

Please return dining fees to the Treasurer. Payment will not be collected at table.

Subscriptions are due on 1st September each year

The next regular meeting of ye Chapel will be held on Saturday 7th September 2019

The Commemorative Order of St. Thomas of Acon

The Most Worthy Grand Master Sir Melven of Wud Mumpton, K. H.

The Most Eminent Grand Prior Sir Lee of Bromley by Bow. K. H

Province of South Wales

Right Worthy Grand Preceptor Sir Gareth of Aberdar

Most Eminent Provincial Grand Prior Wayne of Waynarlwydd, Boam, SWRea

Chapel of King Offa No. 41



Consecrated ve second day of April in the year of Our Lord 2005

Worthy Master

Sir Andrew of Glamorgan

Eminent Prior

Sir Alan of Corneli

To our Right Trusty and Well-beloved Chevalier Greetings. We strictly enjoin and command thee upon ye faith and allegiance by which Thou art bound to us: that thou be personally presentin ye Masonic Hall Newport Road Castleton CF3 2URin the County of Monmouthshire, with us and others of our Commemorative Order, and despatch our affairs. In no way thou shall omit, attending one hour before high noon on ye first day of ye month of April in ye year of Our Lord, 2019.

11:00 a. m. on Saturday 6th April 2019

Sir Edward of Aberpennar

Secretary

Pe Agenda

- 1. Pe Knights will assemble in ye Temple and ye opening hymn will be sung.
- 2. Pe Chapel will be opened in due and ancient form.
- 3. De Aluster Roll of ye Knights of the Chapel will be called.
 - 4. Pe Proceedings of ye last meeting held on Saturday 1st Sentember 2018 will be remembered.
- 5. Pe Worthy Master shall invest De Officers absent at the Installation;

Eminent Prior Sir Alan of Corneli Almoner Sir John of Ross on Wye, Herald Sir Richard of Pantyglo, Doorkeeper Sir Porman of Beaufort.

- 6. Pe Accounts for the year ending 31st August 2018 to be presented for approval.
- 7. De Sentry, ye auditors and ye members of De Chapel Committee will be elected for the year 2019/20
- 8. Pe admit a Knight into the Chapel (see addendum)
- 9. An Oration will be given by ye Secretary (if time permits)
- 10. Pe Grand Council Certificates be presented to Sir John of Church Lench and Sir Paul of Blaina.
- 11. Pe alms will be collected.
- 12. De all other matters may be considered.
- 13. Pe Chapel will be closed in due and ancient form and ye Welsh Pational Anthem and ye British Pational Anthem will be sung.
- 14. Pe closing Hymn will be sung.
- 15. Pe Knights will recess under the direction of ve Marshal.

De Officers of De Chapel 2018 - 2019

(Appointed) 1.9.2018

Worthy Master Sir Andrew of Glamorgan

Eminent Prior Sir Alan of Corneli

Marshal *Sir Anthony of Langstone PDrDevGAL.

Treasurer *Sir Peter of Casnewydd PGBB

Secretary *Sir Edward of Aberpennar

Deputy Marshal *Sir Benjamin of Tyburne PDrDepGReg (D&JoW)

Almoner *Sir John of Ross on Wve Drobodk

1st Working Knight Sir James of Eastburn

2nd Working Knight Sir John of Paderborn

310 Working Knight Sir John of Church Lench

411 Working Knight Sir Paul of Blaina

Herald *Sir Richard of Nantyglo PProcel

Organist (Vacant)

Doorkeeper *Sir Norman of Beaufort PPrAssoMar

Cellarer Sir Spencer of Sker PProcel

Sentry *Sir Royston of Pnysddu ProvSen

* = Worthy Knight

The Commemorative Order of St. Thomas of Acon



Chapel of King Offa No.41

Menu

Pate with Crusty Bread and Onion Chutney

Roast Beef, Roast Potatoes and Seasonal Vegetables

Apple Tart

Cheese & Biscuits

The cost of the above is £16-00 per person

I shall/shall not be attending on 7th April 2019

I shall have Guests to dine.

Signed Sir..... of.....

Please send your remittance to the Treasurer Peter Walton at Linden Lea, Tregarn Road, Langstone, Newport NP18 2JS

Money will not be collected at the table.

Please complete this form and send it (Before 29th March 2019) to the Secretary, Chris Mugford, e-mail preferred cemugford@hotmail.com (The secretary will be in contact with the caterers) with any dietary request and seating preferences should you have guests.