### Pe Subscribing Past Worthy Masters

2007Sir Michael of Cardiff, PGHerMichael Hopkins(J2008Sir Clinton of the Vale, PGHkClinton A. Cook(J2009Sir Deter of Gloucester, PPrGAlmPeter W. Hughes(J2010Sir Nigel of Twyn, PGHer, PrGSecNigel C. Williams(J2011Sir Royston of Rudry, PPrGAlmRoyston W. Jones(J2012Sir Vaughan of Tretower, PGHerVaughan R. Watkin(J2014Sir Vernon of Llangynwyd, PGHerVernon T. White2015Sir Gwilym of Caerdydd, PPrGRegGwilym H. Jones2016Sir John of Ross-on-Wye, ProbGSwdBJohn M. Steward2017Sir Bauid of Gwenfo, ProbGCelDavid Peates2018Sir Stephen of AberdareStephen Talbot	f) f) f) f)
---	----------------------

#### Pe members holding Provincial Grand Rank

Sir Robert of Risca, PPrOCel

Sir Jeffrey of Talygard, PrDkp

### De honorary members

Sir	David of Redbridge	<b>LH-PGM</b> (Hon)	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sír	Gerald of Ospring	<b>张琐-尹@尹</b>	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sír	John of Caverlei	我狗-PGSec	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sír	David of Ful Wode	KC-PGPrc (Lancs)	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sír	Douglas of Loncastre	KC-PGMar	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sír	Stanley of Clay Hall	KC-GSent	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sír	Robert of Walea	<b>Р</b> Ø <del>M</del> ar	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sír	Geoffrey of Parmouth	PGAlm	$(\mathbb{C})$
Sír	Ronald of Wood Ford	ſ	$(\mathbb{C})$

(f) = founder member (C) = Consecration Officers

### Addresses

Worthy Master42 Ariel Reach, Newport NP20 2FPTreasurer23 Heol St Denys, Lisvane, Cardiff CF44 0RUSecretary9 Birch Court, Latteys Close, The Heath, Cardiff CF14 4PZHome: 029 20618992 Mobile: 07903467757e-mail: ffychan7100@gmail.com

**Notices** Subscriptions were due on 1<sup>st</sup> of September 2019.

Knights wishing to partake at the refractory board must return the enclosed their dining slip together with their remittance to the Treasurer by Wednesday 26<sup>th</sup> October 2018 at the latest. A failure to reply will mean luncheon is <u>not</u> required. The next regular meeting of the Chapel will be held on <u>Saturday 25<sup>th</sup> January 2020</u>

### The Commemorative order of Sir Thomas of Acon

Grand Master

Sir Melvyn of Wud Plumpton, R.H. **Grand Prior** Sir Lee of Bromley of Bow, RH **Province of South Wales** 

> Right Worthy Grand Preceptor Sir Gareth of Aberdâr, KC

Right Eminent Provincial Grand Prior Sir Wayne of Waunarlwydd, KC, PGAlm, GWReg.

## Gerald de Barri Chapel



**P.o. 31** Consecrated ye thirty first day of January in ye year of Our Lord, 2004

# **Worthy** Master

Sir Wayne of Gilfach Goch Eminent Prior Sir Jeffrey of Talygarn

To our right trusty and well-beloved chevaliers, greetings.

#### <u>EMERGENCH MEETING</u>

We strictly enjoin and command thee upon ye faith and allegiance by which thou art bound to us; that thou be personally present, at ye Masonic Hall Stanwell Road in Penarth in the Vale of Glamorgan, CF64 3AB, with us and others of our Commemorative Order and despatch our affairs.

In no way thou shall omit, attending at one hour before high noon on ye second day of ye month of November in ye year of Our Lord, 2019.

11:00 a.m. on Saturday 2nd November 2019

Vaughan R. Watkin Secretary

Sir Baughan of Tretower, Poper, Provokeg

Pe work of the Chapel

- 1. Pe Knights will assemble in ye Temple and ye opening hymn will be sung.
- 2. De Chapel will be opened in due and ancient form.
- 3. De muster roll of ye knights of the Chapel will be called.
- 4. To Receive the Most Worthy Grand Master Sir Melvyn of Wud Plumpton, RH. Accompanied by Officers of Grand Masters Council.
- 5. To Invest Right Worthy Knight Sir Wayne of Waunarlwydd KC as the Grand Preceptor of the Province of South Wales
- 6. To appoint and Invest Sir Vivian of Margam as Right Eminent Grand Prior of the Province of South Wales
- 7. To re-appoint Provincial Officers.
- 8. Pe Chapel will be closed in due and ancient form and the National Anthem will be sung.
- 9. De will return swords and ye closing hymn will be sung.
- 10. De Knights will recess under the direction of ye Marshal.

(Appointed 23.6.2018)

Worthy Master	Sir Wayne of Gilfach Goch
Príor	Sir Jeffrey of Talygarn, PDkp
Alarshall	Sir Peter of Gloucester, PPrGHer (f)
Treasurer	Sir John of Ross on Wye, ProvOSwdB
Secretary	Sir Vaughan of Tretower, <b>PGHer</b> , ProvGReg (f)
Deputy Marshal	Sir Simon of Hereford
Almoner	Sir Vernon of Llangynwyd <b>Poher</b> , ProvOSec
1st Working Knight	Sir Huw of Pontypridd
2110 Working Knight	Sir Michael of Cardiff, <b>PoHer</b>
310 Working Knight	Sir Nigel of Twyn, <b>Poher Prase</b> c
41 Working Knight	Sir Royston of Rudry, PGHer PPrGAm (f)
Herald	Sir Gwilym of Caerdydd, PPrGReg
Ørganist	Sir Naunton of Naunton, <b>DepGOrg</b> (f)
Doorkeeper	Sir Robert of Risca, PPrGCel
Cellarer	Sir David of Gwenfo
Sentry	Sir Clinton of the Vale <b>Ponk</b> (f)

Members not in Office (In order of membership)

Sir John of Peter's Lea Sir Stephen of Aberdare