

2020 MUD BOG points winners:

I-class 1st Mike Cunningham 2nd Brandon Jackson

A-class 1st Nick West 2nd Hunter Mcvay 3rd Dan Nuhfer

B-class 1st Aimee Rheaume 2nd Lucas Dillow 3rd Dylan Huff 4th Sam Barr

C-class 1st Dylan Huff 2nd Lucas Dillow

E-class 1st Erik Leitzell 2nd Mike Cunningham

F-class 1st Erik Leitzell 2nd Alvin Guynn

G-class 1st Tim Kalgren 2nd Shayne Smith