The Nomination Committee proposes the following slate of officers for the 2025/2026 school year:

- Barrie Vause- President
- Jincy Soler- Vice President
- Gina Sciacchitano Treasurer
- Erin Circelli- Recording Secretary

The election of these offices shall take place during the election meeting that will take place on April 30, 2025.

Report Completed by Nomination Committee: Lauren Constantine - Chair Yami Hoyos Mona Russell Alternate - Michelle Dacanay