ARYAVART BANK WORKERS ORGANISATION



ARYAVART BANK OFFICERS ORGANISATION

(Affiliated to: AIGBWO, AIGBOO, BMS)

केन्द्रीय कार्यालय 59, सी स्कीम, पटेल नगर सरदार पटेल मार्ग, जयपुर (राजस्थान)

Ref: ABOO_WO/2022/038

कार्यालय 291, बेगम बाग़, सीतापुर (उ०प्र०) प्रांतीय, कार्यालय माल रोड़ 2, नवीन मार्केट, कानपुर (उ०प्र०) Web: https://abwoo.org off.Email:bms@abwoo.org

Dated: 25-07-2022 Very-Important

Reg./Speed Post

To, The Chairman Aryavart Bank Head Office A-2/46, Vijay Khand, Gomti Nagar Lucknow- 226010

Sir,

Office Bearers for Year 2022-2025

2nd Joint Triennial Conference of Aryavart bank Officers Organisation and Aryavart Bank Workers Organisation affiliated to All India Gramin Bank Workers & Officers Organisation and Bhartiya Mazdoor Sangh, held on 23rd July, 2022 in the Hotel Grand JBR, Lucknow (UP). In the conference, election of the boath bodies & women cell were held and following Office Bearers were declared elected.

ARYAVART BANK OFFICERS ORGANISATION (ABOO) BMS		
POST	NAME	POSTING REGION
PRESIDENT	Shri Rohit Kumar Singh	Lucknow
WORKING PRESIDENT	Shri Ashwani Mishra	Hardoi
VICE PRESIDENT	Shri Satyendra Tiwari	Barabanki
VICE PRESIDENT	Shri Bhishmendra Pathak	Aligarh
VICE PRESIDENT	Shri Ratne <mark>sh</mark> Singh	Mirzapur
VICE PRESIDENT	Shri Ramesh Chandra Chaudhary	Behraich
VICE PRESIDENT	Mrs Priyanka Gupta	Farukkhabad
VICE PRESIDENT	Mrs Anupma Srivastava	Lucknow
GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Lalit Singh	Sitapur
WORKING GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Chandan Gupta	Banda
ZONAL SECRETARY	Shri Amit Acharya	Banda
ZONAL SECRETARY	Shri Arjun Pallival	Aligarh
ZONAL SECRETARY	Shri Ankit Singh Tomar	Kannauj
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Kundan Mishra	Chitrakoot
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Mandeep Kumar	Aligarh
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Anoop Shah	Sitapur
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Dheeresh Kumar	Lakhimpur
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Nitin Singh	Farukkhabad
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Ankit Pathak	Banda
ORGANISATIONAL SECRETARY	Shri Goldy Chaudhary	Biswan
TREASURER	Shri Abhishesk Pathak	Sitapur
ORGANAISATIONAL DEVELOPMENT SECRETARY	Shri Abdulla Khan	Sitapur
OFFICE SECRETARY	Shri Prashant Singh	Lucknow
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Yogesh Shukla	Sitapur
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Amrendra Srivastava	Barabanki
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Nishant Kumar Dubey	Bhinga
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Deepak Garg	Agra

Dream India: Clean India, Green India (भारत माता की जय)

ARYAVART BANK WORKERS ORGANISATION



ARYAVART BANK OFFICERS ORGANISATION

(Affiliated to: AIGBWO, AIGBOO, BMS)

केन्द्रीय कार्यालय 59, सी स्कीम, पटेल नगर सरदार पटेल मार्ग, जयपुर (राजस्थान) कार्यालय 291, बेगम बाग़, सीतापुर (उ०प्र०) प्रांतीय, कार्यालय माल रोड़ 2, नवीन मार्केट, कानपुर (उ०प्र०) Web: https://abwoo.org off.Email:bms@abwoo.org

JOINT SECRETARY	Miss Neha Santhalia	Behraich
JOINT SECRETARY	Miss Pooja Verma	Kannauj
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Rahul Singh	Mirzapur
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Balvir Singh	Lakhimpur
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Prakash Deep	Etah
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Miss Divya Kumari	Sitapur
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Deepak kumar Tiwari	Hardoi
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Pawan Tiwari	Unnao
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Neeraj Kumar	Bhinga
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Ms Ratnum	Bhinga
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Arvind Kumar	Barabanki
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Rajeev Saraswat	Orai
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Vipin Kumar Yadav	Biswan
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Ankur Srivastava	Lakhimpur

WOMEN CELL OF THE UNION			
POST	NAME	POSTING REGION	
PRESIDENT	Smt Savita Singh	Sitapur	
VICE PRESIDENT	Smt Anupama Srivastava	Lucknow	
GENERAL SECRETARY	Smt Stuti Singh	Lucknow	

ARYAVART BANK WORKER	ARYAVART BANK WORKERS ORGANISATION (ABWO) BMS		
POST	NAME	POSTING REGION	
PRESIDENT	Shri Rohit Singh	Mirzapur	
Working President	Shri Shubham Goswami	Bahraich	
VICE PRESIDENT	Shri Raghav K <mark>um</mark> ar Chaudhary	Bhinga	
VICE PRESIDENT	Shri Vineet Kumar Mishra	Lakhimpur	
VICE PRESIDENT	Shri Ramesh Ram	Barabanki	
VICE PRESIDENT	Shri Harishit Sharma	Unnao	
VICE PRESIDENT	Shri Vibha Singh Tomar	Sitapur	
VICE PRESIDENT	Smt Abha Patel	Mirzapur	
GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Praveen Kumar Singh	Lucknow	
WORKING GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Gaurav Kumar	Barabanki	
ZONAL SECRETARY	Shri Shivjeet kumar	Lucknow	
ZONAL SECRETARY	Shri Arun Singh	Aligarh	
ZONAL SECRETARY	Shri Rahul Patel	Banda	
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Nitesh Mishra	Bhinga	
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Vikas Kumar Singh	Lakhimpur	
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Ashutosh Kumar	Behraich	
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Ashish Gautam	Kannauj	
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Anurag Singh	Sitapur	
ASST. GENERAL SECRETARY	Shri Nirnay Kumar	Biswan	
ORGANISATIONAL SECRETARY	Shri Rahul Patel	Banda	
TREASURER	Shri Himanshu Chaturvedi	Lucknow	
ORGANISATIONAL DEVELOPMENT SECRETARY	Shri Pravin kr Pandey	Lucknow	
OFFICE SECRETARY	Shri Karan Raj	Lucknow	
JOINT SECRETARY	Ms Neha Agrahari	Bhinga	
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Anil Patel	Lakhimpur	
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Shivam Shukla	Firozabad	

Dream India: Clean India, Green India (भारत माता की जय)

ARYAVART BANK WORKERS ORGANISATION



ARYAVART BANK OFFICERS ORGANISATION

(Affiliated to: AIGBWO, AIGBOO, BMS)

केन्द्रीय कार्यालय 59, सी स्कीम, पटेल नगर सरदार पटेल मार्ग, जयपुर (राजस्थान) कार्यालय 291, बेगम बाग़, सीतापुर (उ०प्र०) प्रांतीय, कार्यालय माल रोड़ 2, नवीन मार्केट, कानपुर (उ०प्र०) Web: https://abwoo.org off.Email:bms@abwoo.org

JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Anand Kumar	Behraich
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Sweta Kumari	Hardoi
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Phool Singh	Banda
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Mohit Tiwari	Mainpuri
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Anil Kumar Singh	Mirzapur
JOINT SECRETARY	Shri Anupam Shukla	Unnao
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Shubham Pant	Lakhimpur
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Radha Raman Tripathi	Barabanki
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Banda
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Abhijit Kumar	Chitrakoot
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Abhishek Mishra	Unnao
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Vipin Kumar	Biswan
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Sarvesh Verma	Kannauj
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Sudhir Sharma	Aligarh
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	Shri Pradeep Kumar Saroj	Hardoi

We, therefore request, the newly elected office bearers of our wings may please be noted and place in your record.

[Pravin Kumar Singh] General Secretary Workers Organisation

[Lalit Singh] General Secretary Officers Organisation

Copied to: - For Information and record.

- 1. Chairman Secretariat, Aryavart Bank, Head Office Lucknow.
- 2. All General Managers, Arayvart Bank, Head Office Lucknow.
- 3. All Regional Managers, Aryavart Bank, 22 Regional Offices.
- 4. Shri Girish Chandra Arya Ji, National Secretary and Financial Sector Incharge of BMS.
- 5. Shri Rahul Vats Ji, National General Secretary, All India Gramin Bank Officers Organisation (AIGBOO).
- 6. Shri Nishant Saki Ji, National General Secretary, All India Gramini Bank Workers Organisation (AIGBWO).
- 7. Shri Anupam Ji, Regional Organisational Secretary of BMS.

[Pravin Kumar Singh] General Secretary Workers Organisation

[Lalit Singh]
General Secretary
Officers Organisation

Dream India: Clean India, Green India

(भारत माता की जय)