Toastmasters District 54: District Leadership Committee Report

The following individuals are nominated for the various District Leadership positions for the year **2023-2024** by the District Leadership Committee.

Elected Positions	Nominated Candidate
District Director	Daniel Kyburz
Program Quality Director	Gary Vaughn
Club Growth Director	Wendy Pesavento
Division A Director	Estelle Foster
Division B Director	Ron Jones
Division C Director	Christina Evans
Division D Director	Steven Vaccaro
Appointed Positions	Candidate
Public Relations Manager	
Finance Manager	Jason Heissler
Administration Manager	
Logistics Manager	
Parliamentarian	
Area Director A10	
Area Director A11	Lino Carrillo
Area Director A12	
Area Director B20	Jana Hergert
Area Director B21	Patrick Olson
Area Director B22	Venkat Chander
Area Director C30	Rosemary Nash
Area Director C31	Jerry Burger
Area Director C32	Kristina Warren
Area Director D40	Stacy Britt
Area Director D41	Dale Posont
Area Director D42	Saurabh Negi

The Committee consists of the following members:

Division A – Jim Dickson Division C – Jason Heissler resignation Mary Lynn Edwards

Division B – Ed Slininger Division D – Martha Sojka
Anne Warth Kristine Wszolek

Submitted to District Director Bonnie Tippey on March 30, 2023.

Respectfully,

Maryann Reichelt, DTM

Maryann Reichelt, DTM

District Leadership Committee Chair 2022-2023, District 54

Revised April 17, 2023