## **Toastmasters District 54: District Leadership Committee Report**

The following individuals are nominated for the various District Leadership positions for the year **2022-2023** by the District Leadership Committee.

Elected Positions	Nominated Candidate
District Director	Daniel Kyburz
Program Quality Director	Bonnie Tippey
Club Growth Director	No candidate
Division A Director	Patrick Olson
Division B Director	Lakshmi Gopalakrishnan
Division C Director	Gary Vaughn
Division D Director	Dale Posont
Appointed Positions	Nominated Candidate
Public Relations Manager	Sherri DeLeonardis
Finance Manager	Debra K. Toohill
Administration Manager	Kari Susairaj
Logistics Manager	No Candidate
Area Director A10	Estelle Foster
Area Director A11	No Candidate
Area Director A12	Julia Hsia
Area Director B20	Jana Hergert
Area Director B21	Abraham Gunaseelan
Area Director B22	No Candidate
Area Director B23	Brijesh Janardhanan
Area Director C30	Christina Evans
Area Director C31	Kim Kaufman
Area Director C32	No Candidate
Area Director D40	Steven Vaccaro
Area Director D41	No Candidate
Area Director D42	No Candidate

## The Committee consists of the following members:

Division A – Tom Willison, DTM Division C – Vacant (the member resigned

on 3/8/2022)

Division B – Jon Greiner, DTM Division D – Dick Poirier, DTM

Submitted to District Director Maryann Reichelt for review on 17 March 2022.

Respectfully,

Bala Sreedharan, DTM

District Leadership Committee Chair 2021-2022, Toastmasters District 54