## Appointed Positions Recommended by the District Leadership Committee

## **Appointed Position**

## Candidate

Public Relations Manager	Open
Finance Manager	Jason Heissler
Administration Manager	Ching-Yan Su
Logistics Manager	Maryann Reichelt
Parliamentarian	Open
Pathways Support Coordinator	Maryann Reichelt
Area 10 Director	Cece Wroblewski
Area 11 Director	Mimi Mieritz
Area 12 Director	Chris Kostelec
Area 20 Director	Dawn Weber
Area 21 Director	Julia Issa-Ghantous
Area 22 Director	Anne Warth
Area 30 Director	Open
Area 31 Director	Greg Adkisson
Area 32 Director	Sherri DeLeonardis
Area 40 Director	Katie Jandeska
Area 41 Director	Valerie Heckman
Area 42 Director	Open