Worthy Grand Matron and Worthy Grand Patron		
Sister Evelyn B. Cookson, Worthy Grand Matron		
Brother Russell E. Babb, Worthy Grand Patron		
General Grand Chapter Ambassador & Committee Members		
Brother Richard A. Farnsworth III, Ambassador to Peru, Past Grand Patron of Maine, and Grand Organist		
Sister Rebecca S. Bibber, a Member of the ESTARL Committee, Past Grand Matron of Maine, and Grand Treasurer		
Sister Rebecca D. Johnson, a Member of the International Headquarters Committee, and Past Grand Matron of Maine		
Brother John H. Coombs, a Member of the Necrology Committee, and Past Grand Patron of Maine		
Sister Marjorie E. Pfeiffer, a Member of the Registration Committee, and Past Grand Matron of Maine		
Sister Rebecca E. St. Pierre, a Member of the Youth Committee and Past Grand Matron of Maine		
Sister Stephanie J. Dupal, "Colorful Note", Assistant to the Worthy Grand Warder, and Past Grand Matron of Maine		

____ Sister Cynthia J. Lewis, "Faithful Note", and Past Grand Matron

of Maine

Past Grand Matrons

 Sister Betty Jean Braley
 Sister Geneva S. Allen
 Sister Evelyn C. Frye, Grand Treasurer Emeritus
 Sister Jerri A. Holt
 Sister Barbara C. Russell, Grand Secretary Emeritus
 Sister S. Jean Goodridge
 Sister Edna H. Hale
 Sister Dawn Robinson
 Sister Margaret L. Coombs
 Sister Annie E. King
 Sister Beth A. Turner
 Sister Jennifer R. Fogel
 Sister Gloria J. Bowen
 Sister Norma F. Crabtree
 Sister Susan A. Gaines
 Sister Susan M. Hawes
 Sister Phyllis M. Blakely
 Sister Judith A. Wilkie
 Sister Corley Anne Byras, Grand Secretary Emeritus
 Sister Julieanne B. Irving
 Sister Lucille A. Nanos
 Sister Flora M. Stack
 Sister Brenda L. Hall
Sister Catherine J. Wood

Past Grand Patrons

Brother Dwight C. Whitney, Sr.
Brother F. Richard King
Brother Daniel A. Nutter
Brother Donald B. Wiswell
Brother Leighton S. Perkins, Jr.
Brother Vernal E. "Mac" Blakely
Brother Ronald G. "Pete" Forrest
Brother Claude B. Brissette
Brother Robert M. L. Cone
Brother William H. Stretton
Brother Phillip M. Hubbard
Brother Brent H. Jones
Brother Edwin A. DeWitt
Brother John L. Cousins, Sr.
Brother Ralph H. Trafton
Brother Bernald W. Tufts
Brother Larry W. Smith, Sr.
Brother Dale E. Hanington
Brother James A. Owens
Brother Brett Jervis
Brother David M. Cole
Rrother Arthur C Dunlan

Elective Grand Officers

	_ Sister Lorena M. Fenlason, Associate Grand Matron		
	Brother Peter A. Stinson, Associate Grand Patron		
	Sister Rheanne E. Frost, Grand Secretary		
	Sister Jolene D. Farnsworth, Grand Conductress		
	Sister Rebecca G. Thompson, Associate Grand Conductress		
	Brother James F. Wakem, Grand Sentinel		
Appointive Grand Officers			
	Brother Gerald Ouellette, Grand Chaplain		
	Sister Cynthia Kimball, Grand Marshal		
	_ Sister Lisa Bisson, Grand Adah		
	Sister Hazel Rumney, Grand Ruth		
	Sister Michelle Bryer, Grand Esther		
	Sister Collette Lowe, Grand Martha		
	Sister Judith Hanson, Grand Electa		
	Brother Brian Farrington, Grand Warder		

District Deputy Grand Matrons

Sister Joyce Duross-Ouellette, District One
Sister Janis McLaughlin, District Two
Sister Anita Barker, District Three
Sister Vicki Kelley, District Four
Sister Carolyn Bennett, District Five
Sister Martha Ellis, District Six
Sister Lynn Izzy, District Seven
Sister Lila Watson, District Eight
Sister Eleanor Pooler, District Nine
Sister Greta Bickford, District Ten
Sister Ruth Holden, District Eleven
Sister Teresa Potvin, District Twelve
Sister Carol Potter, District Thirteen
Sister Sylvia Joy, District Fourteen
Sister Lynette Ramsey, District Fifteen
Sister Patricia Bishop, District Sixteen
Sister Darcy Merrill, District Seventeen
Sister Diane Libby, District Nineteen

Grand Representatives

Grand	Representative of		
Grand	Representative of		
Grand Representative of			
Grand Representative of			
Grand Representative of			
Star Assistants			
Sister Annie Babb	Brother Robert Farrington		
Sister Paula Nicholas	Brother Michael Nicholas		
Sister Marie Pottle			
Sister Gayle Sprague			