NSSA Missouri All Americans

1935 G.E. Crosby – Open 1948 C.B. Morris – Open 1949 C.W. Shilkett - Open John Garrison – Open 1950 C.W. Shilkett, - Open John Garrison - Open Leo Harrison - Open H.R. Guynn - Open C.B. Morris - Open 1951 C.W. Shilkett - Open C.B. Morris - Open Johnny Garrison - Open Thomas Warden – Junior 1952 C.W. Shilkett - Open C.B. Morris - Open Leo Harrison Jr. - Junior Tom Warden – Junior 1953 John Garrison - Open Leo Harrison Jr. - Junior Mike Redpath - Junior 1954 Johnny Shock - Open Carole Simmons - Ladies Leo Harrison Jr. - Junior 1955 Leo Harrison Sr. - Open Leo Harrison Jr. – Junior 1964

Ed Wilmering - Open

_	_	_
$\boldsymbol{\alpha}$		~
ч		
_	w	u

Judith Ann Warden - Ladies

1967

Ronnie Fine - Open

Judith Ann Warden – Ladies

1968

Sallie Durbin - Ladies

1969

John Durbin - Open

Sallie Durbin - Ladies

Karla Roberts - Ladies

1970

John Durbin - Open

Sallie Durbin - Ladies

Karla Roberts - Ladies

1971

John Durbin - Open

Jack Moreland - Open

Sallie Durbin - Ladies

Karla Roberts – Ladies

1972

Jack Moreland - Open

Karla Roberts - Ladies

Kevin Hess - Junior

John Stupp, Jr. - Sub-Senior

John Warden – Senior

1973

John Durbin - Open

Karla Roberts - Ladies

Kevin Hess – Junior

1974

John Durbin - Open

Sallie Durbin - Ladies

Karla Roberts - Ladies

Kevin Hess - Junior

1975

Jack Moreland - Open

Karla Roberts – Ladies

1976

Jack Moreland - Open

Karla Roberts - Ladies

1977

Carl Schwartz - Open

Karla Roberts - Ladies

	_		
	$\boldsymbol{\alpha}$	_	_
-11			w
		-	•

Karla Roberts – Ladies

1979

Karla Roberts – Ladies

1980

Randy Borth - Junior

1981

Randy Borth - Junior Gerald White – International

1982

Randy Borth – Junior

1983

John Spurgeon - Open Randy Borth - Junior Randy Borth — Collegiate

1984

Randy Borth - Junior Larry Borth - Sub-Sub-Senior

1985

Heather Herbold - Junior David Moreland - Sub-Junior Larry Borth - Sub-Sub-Senior Charlie Smith - Senior Randy Borth - Collegiate

1986

Heather Herbold - Junior Joseph Schitt - Junior John Durbin - Sub-Senior Randy Borth - Collegiate Heather Herbold - Junior Lady

1987

Heather Herbold - Junior John Spurgeon - Sub-Sub-Senior Jon Durbin - Sub-Senior Randy Borth - Collegiate Heather Herbold - Junior Lady

1988

Scott Nenniger - Sub-Junior Archie Alexander - Sub-Sub-Senior

1990

Jerry Borders – Rookie

1991

John Vinton - Rookie

Don Wood - Retired Military

1994

James Spurlock - Junior Larry Mills - Sub-Sub-Senior

1995

James Spurlock - Junior Ricky Jente - Sub-Junior James Barnard - Triple-Sub

1996

Archie Alexander - Sub-Sub-Senior Tommy Moore - Sub-Senior Ted Hatfield - Sub-Senior Don Wood - Retired Military Michael Silvey – Rookie

1997

Tom Shepard - Open
Bill Spurlock - Sub-Sub-Senior
Jack Roskind - Military
Stan Harris - Retired Military

1998

Sue Costin - Ladies Hub Breuer – Veteran

1999

Sara Mabrey - Ladies Bill Spurlock - Sub-Sub-Senior Hub Breuer – Veteran

2000

Bill Spurlock - Sub-Sub-Senior Hub Breuer - Veteran Russ Stevens - Retired Military

2001

Sara Mabrey - Ladies Bill Spurlock - Sub-Sub-Senior Tommy Moore - Sub-Senior Hub Breuer - Veteran Tom Merrell – Rookie

2002

Bill Spurlock - Sub-Sub-Senior

2003

Nick Hunter - Junior Bill Spurlock - Sub-Sub-Senior Tom Shepherd - Sub-Senior Russ Stevens - Retired Military

Nick Hunter - Junior Honorable Mention Team Bill Spurlock - Sub-Sub-Sr. 2nd Team Harry Proffitt - Sub-Senior 1st Team Tommy Moore - Senior 1st Team

Tim Pitman - Rookie 1st Team 2005

Bill Spurlock - Sub-Sub-Sr. Honorable Mention Team
Harry Proffitt - Sub-Senior 1st Team
Tommy Moore - Senior 1st Team
Nick Hunter - Collegiate 2nd Team
Russ Stevens - Retired Military 2nd Team
Troy Gordon - Rookie 2nd Team

2006

Harry Proffitt - Sub-Senior 1st Team
Tommy Moore - Senior 1st Team
Tom Shepherd - Sub-Senior 2nd Team
Archie Alexander - Sub-Senior Honorable Mention Team
James Barnard - Triple-Sub 2nd Team
Nick Hunter - Collegiate 2nd Team
Douglas Kyle - Rookie 2nd Team

2007

Bill Spurlock - Open Honorable Mention Team
Austin Finnell - Sub-Junior 2nd Team
James Barnard - Sub-Sub-Sr. 2nd Team
Adeline Link - Lady Honor Squad (most improved)
Tom Shepherd - Sub-Senior 2nd Team
Tommy Moore - Senior 1st Team
Arvel Mendenhall - Veteran 2nd Team
Douglas Kyle - Collegiate 2nd Team
Russ Stevens - Retired Military 2nd Team
Mike House - Rookie 1st Team
Shane Walz - Rookie 1st Team
Doug Tombaugh - Rookie 2nd Team
John Barnes - Triple-Sub 2nd Team

2008

Tommy Moore - Open Honorable Mention Team
Russ Stevens - Sub-Sub-Sr. Honorable Mention Team
Bill Spurlock - Sub-Senior Honorable Mention Team
Arvel Mendenhall - Veteran 2nd Team
John Barnes - Triple-Sub 2nd Team
John Nooter - Senior Veteran 2nd Team
William Kauffman - Senior Veteran 2nd Team

Tommy Moore - Open Honorable Mention Team

Timmy Carter - Sub-Junior 1st Team

Russ Stevens - Sub-Sub-Sr. 2nd Team

James Barnard - Sub-Sub-Sr. Honorable Mention Team

Bill Spurlock - Sub-Senior Honorable Mention Team

Archie Alexander - Senior Honorable Mention Team

Arvel Mendenhall - Veteran 2nd Team

2010

Timmy Carter - Sub-Junior 1st Team

Tommy Moore - Senior 2nd Team

Arvel Mendenhall - Veteran 2nd Team

Russ Stevens - Retired Military 2nd Team

2011

Russ Stevens - Retired Military 1st Team

Bill Spurlock - Sub-Senior 2nd Team

Paul Norton - Sub-Senior 2nd Team

Tommy Moore - Senior 1st Team

Archie Alexander - Senior Honorable Mention Team

Doug Kyle - Triple-Sub Honorable Mention Team

2012

J.B. Barnard - Sub-Sub-Sr. 2nd Team

Tommy Moore - Senior 2nd Team

Russ Stevens - Retired Military 2nd Team

Doug Kyle - Triple-Sub Honorable Mention Team

2013

Tommy Moore - Open Honorable Mention Team

James Barnard - Junior Honorable Mention Team

J.B. Barnard - Sub-Senior 2nd Team

Russ Stevens - Retired Military 1st Team

2014

James Barnard - Junior 1st Team

Paul Norton - Sub-Senior Honorable Mention Team

Tommy Moore - Veteran 1st Team

Russ Stevens - Retired Military 1st Team

2015

James Barnard III - Open Honorable Mention Team

J.B. Barnard - Sub-Sub-Sr. 1st Team

Paul Norton - Sub-Senior Honorable Mention Team

Tommy Moore - Veteran 1st Team

James Barnard III - Collegiate 1st Team

Russ Stevens - Retired Military 2nd Team

Wayne Kidd, Jr. - Triple-Sub 1st Team

James Barnard III - Open 2nd Team
J.B. Barnard - Sub-Sub-Sr. 2nd Team
Tommy Moore - Veteran 1st Team
Russ Stevens - Retired Military 1st Team
Wayne Kidd, Jr. - Triple-Sub 1st Team
Arvel Mendenhall - Senior Veteran 2nd Team

2017

James Barnard III - Open 2nd Team

Bill Spurlock - Senior 2nd Team

Tommy Moore - Veteran 1st Team

James Barnard III - Collegiate 1st Team

Wayne Kidd, Jr. - Triple-Sub 1st Team

Arvel Mendenhall - Senior Veteran Honorable Mention Team

2018

Doug Kyle - Open Honorable Mention Team
Tommy Moore - Veteran 2nd Team
James Barnard III - Collegiate 1st Team
Mason Kinder - Rookie 2nd Team
Arvel Mendenhall - Senior Veteran Honorable Mention Team

2019

Kevin Hess - Military Veteran 1st Team

Arvel Mendenhall - Senior Veteran Honorable Mention Team

Tommy Moore - Veteran 1st Team

Wayne Kidd - Triple-Sub 2nd Team

Marshall Wilson - Junior Honorable Mention Team

2020

Mark Presnell - Senior Honorable Mention Team
Kevin Hess - Military Veteran 2nd Team
William McCaulley - Military Veteran Honorable Mention Team
Tommy Moore - Veteran 1st Team
Marshall Wilson - Junior 2nd Team