# **NSSA Missouri Class All-Amo**

## 2021

Marshall Wilson - Class AA 1st Team
Bill McCaulley - Class AA 1st team
Mark Presnell - Class AA Honorable Mention
Tommy Moore - Class AA Honorable Mention
Bill Spurlock - Class AA Honorable Mention
Josh Beard - Class A 2nd Team
Don Beard - Class A Honorable Mention
Terry Pollard - Class C 2nd Team
Rob Armstrong - Class C 2nd Team
Tom Houlihan - Class C 2nd Team
Donald McPherson - Class D 1st Team

# Grayson Kremeier – Class E 1<sup>st</sup> Team **2020**

Mark Presnell - Class A 1st Team
Josh Beard - Class A 2<sup>nd</sup> Team
Kevin Hess -Class A 2<sup>nd</sup> Team
Bill McCaulley – Class B 1<sup>st</sup> team
Terry Pollard – Class C Honorable Mention
Dick Ferguson – Class D 1<sup>st</sup> Team
Thomas Houlihan – Class E 1<sup>st</sup> Team
Donald McPherson – Class E 2<sup>nd</sup> Team
Maliana Wilson – Class E 2<sup>nd</sup> Team

#### 2019

Kevin Hess -Class A 1st Team
Mark Presnell - Class A 2nd Team
Bill McCaulley – Class B 2<sup>nd</sup> team
Dean Rapp – Class D Honorable Mention
Wayne Kidd – Class AAA 2<sup>nd</sup> Team

#### 2018

James Barnard III -Class AAA 2nd Team Mark Presnell - Class A 2nd Team Kevin Hess -Class B 2nd Team Michael Burrell - Class D 1st Team

Charles Dean Rapp - Class D 2nd Team

Marshall Wilson - Class D Honorable Mention

Mason Kinder - Class E 1st Team

#### 2017

Wayne Ray Kidd - Class AAA Honorable Mention Bill Spurlock - Class AA Honorable Mention Josh Beard - Class C 1st Team Donald Beard - Class D 2nd Team Charles Dean Rapp - Class D Honorable Mention

#### 2016

Wayne Ray Kidd - Class AAA 2nd team
J.B. Barnard - Class AAA Honorable Mention
Tommy Moore - Class AA Honorable Mention
Bill Spurlock - Class A 2nd Team
Charles Dean Rapp - Class D 1st Team

#### 2015

Paul Norton - Class AA Second Team
Dave Sutton - Class A Honorable Mention
Mark Presnell - Class B Honorable Mention

#### 2014

Tommy Moore - Class AA Honorable Mention Bill Spurlock - Class AA Honorable Mention Dave Sutton - Class C 1st Team

#### 2013

Tommy Moore - Class A 2nd Team

#### 2011

Tommy Moore - Class AA 1st Team
Bill Spurlock - Class AA Honorable Mention

#### 2010

Tommy Moore - Class AA 1st Team
Bill Spurlock - Class AA Honorable Mention

#### 2009

Russ Stevens - Class AAA Honorable Mention Timmy Carter - Class C Honorable Mention Adeline Link - Class E Honorable Mention

#### 2008

Mike Galloway - Class A
Carter Finnell - Class B
Jeff Hahn - Class C
Robert Thompson - Class c
Nancy Rodney - Class C
Adeline Link - Class E

#### 2007

Daryl King - Class A Mike Galloway - Class B

Troy Gordon - Class B Sue Costin - Class B Robert Thompson - Class C Laura King - Class C Adeline Link - Class E

# 2006

Arvel Mendenhall - Class A Maynard Link - Class B Helena Fazzino - Class C Robert Thompson - Class D Adeline Link - Class E

## 2005

Arvel Mendenhall - Class A Daryl King - Class B Helena Fazzino - Class C

# 2004

Tom Merrell - Class A Sue Costin - Cass A Nancy Rodney - Class B Pam Schuler - Class B Bob Haeussler - Class C Helena Fazzino - Class D