ELECTION SUPERVISOR FORM 37 (If you choose to post this notice on union letterhead, the name of the officers, business agents, staff or the like must not appear on the stationary.)

IBT NOMINATION MEETING RESULTS POSTING

Local Union/System Federation/Gen_Comm_of Adj_705 (Delete inapplicable terms) (number or abbreviation) A nomination meeting was held on the <u>17th</u> day of <u>January</u>, 20<u>21</u> to nominate candidates for Delegate and Alternate Delegate to the 30th International Convention of the IBT to be held in Las Vegas, NV. <u>20</u> Delegates and <u>25</u> Alternate Delegates are to be elected.

The following candidates were nominated at the meeting:

(list either in the order nominated or resulting from ballot lottery).

DELEGATES	Candidate Name		Slate Affiliation (if any)
	1. Juan C. Campos	15. Mark Prescaro	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	2. Kenneth J Emanuelson 16. Jim Carroll		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	3. Gregory R Foster	17. Frank Bianco	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	4. Joseph Bakes	18. Stacey Williams	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	5. Santos Menchaca Marinez	19. David Rosales	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	6. Kim Obney	20. Michael Prete	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	7. Scott Rein		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	8. Mark Day		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	9. Michael Devega		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	10. David Bernt		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	11. Michael Jordan		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	12. Benny Manzella		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	13. Raul Medina		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	14. Eric Redinger		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate

The number of nominees does not exceed the number of delegates to be elected and, therefore, the candidates named above are declared elected. *(Strike if not applicable)*

ALTERNATE	Candidate Name		Slate Affiliation (if any)
DELEGATES	1. Eliahs Campos	15. Sean Orr	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	2. Marcos Salgado	16. Daniel Ginsberg-Jaeckle	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	3. Rick Rohe	17. Jermaine "Jamo" Stoakley	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	4. Edward Vallejo	18. Ms. Benny	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	5. Kevin Moore	19. Matthew Weber	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	6. Tony Wisniewski	20. Terry Kotecki	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	7. Billy "Heckler" O'Connor	21. Brett Qurlin	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	8. Mark Goorley	22. Nekshia Jordan	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	9. Sheri Seybold	23. Kristen "Oldlady" Jefferson	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	10. Silvia Shanley Nachman 24. Walter Williams		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	11. Jake Scaramuzzi	25. Kevin Flakes	Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	12. Horacio Arce		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	13. Ricardo Ramirez		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate
	14. Charles Taylor		Moving 705 Forward Delegate Slate

The number of nominees does not exceed the number of delegates to be elected and, therefore, the candidates named above are declared elected. *(Strike if not applicable)*