INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT

GOURAHARI VIHAR, PO: RANIPUT, JEYPORE, DIST: KORAPUT-764005

MENTOR - SUBRAT PRASAD RATH

NO.	APPLICANT NAME	BRANCH	STATUS	ВАТСН
01	AJAY KUMAR KRISANI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
02	AJAY MANDI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
03	ALOK KUMAR PANGI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
04	ANANTA PANGI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
05	ARJUNA BHUMIA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
06	ASISH GIRI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
07	ASISH KUMAR PANIGRAHI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
08	BAIDYANATH JANI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
09	BANSIDHAR PATLA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
10	BHAGABAN PUJARI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
11	BHAGABAN RANDHAREE	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
12	BHARATBIJAY KHEMUNDU	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
13	BHASKAR HARIJAN	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
14	BIDYADHAR GOND	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
15	BIJU GOUDA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
16	BIKASH HARIJAN	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
17	BIKASH HARIJAN	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
18	BIPINDAS GOND	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
19	BULU SANTA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
20	CHANDRA PUJARI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
21	CHANDRA SEKHAR SUNA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
22	DAYANIDHI MAJHI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
23	DEBENDRA SODI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
24	DEBRAJ KHORA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
25	DINESH DALEI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
26	DUMORDHAR BHOTRA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
27	ESWAR NAYAK	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
28	GHANSAI BHATRA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
29	GURU JHOLLA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
30	HARIHAR PUJARI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
31	HARISH CHANDRA GADABA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
32	HIRAMAN MAJHI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
33	INDRAJIT PANGI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
34	JAGA JANI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
35	JAGANNATH GONDA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
36	KHAGESWAR MUDULI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24

NO.	APPLICANT NAME	BRANCH	STATUS	ВАТСН
37	LALIT JANI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
38	MADAN HARIJAN	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
39	MADHUSUDAN PANGI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
40	MAHESWAR PUJARI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
41	MAHESWAR SANTA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
42	MAHESWAR TUKUMIA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
43	MANAJ KUMAR PUJARI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
44	MANGARAJ KHEMUNDU	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
45	MANU MAJHI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
46	MITU PARAJA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
47	MUNA SISA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
48	NAKULA PUJARI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
49	NARAYAN SUANAYAK	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
50	NARESH BHOI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
51	NILAKANTHA JANI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
52	NIRA MAJHI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
53	NITU PARAJA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
54	PANCHU RANDHARI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
55	PANKAJ KUMAR HIAL	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
56	PHULES NAYAK	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
57	RAKESH PRADHAN	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
58	RANJAN BHATRA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
59	SADAN SAMARATH	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
60	SADASIBA JANI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
61	SAGAR MISTRY	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
62	SAMALU SINDEK	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
63	SAMUDU BHATRA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
64	SANA HARIJAN	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
65	SANJIBA HARIJAN	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
66	SANTOSH KUMAR HARIJAN	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
67	SANU MADKAMI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
68	SIBA HARIJAN	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
69	SITU SISA	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
70	SUDARSAN RANDHARI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
71	SUJIT KUMAR GAMPRAY	Elect	Fresh	2021-24
72	SUSHANTA PANGI	Elect	Fresh	2021-24