New Eagle Borough Council met in regular session on Tuesday, April 1, 2014 at 7:00PM at the regular meeting place.

The meeting was called to order by President Fine, with the following members of Council being present and answering to the call of the roll by the Secretary: Messers. A. Caseber, J. Fine, B. Williams and C. Wyandt. Absent was Mr. W. Sherry. There being a quorum present, the meeting was declared in order. Also present were Mr. C. Fine, Mayor and Mr. T. Berggren, Solicitor.

It was moved by Caseber and seconded by Williams to approve Resolution No. 5-2014 appointing Diane L. Anthony as Delegate and Charles Wyandt as Alternative to represent the Borough of New Eagle with the Washington County Tax Collection Committee. Motion was adopted by the unanimous call of the roll by the Secretary.

It was moved by Wyandt and seconded by Caseber to approve bidding on the summer road material. Motion was adopted by the unanimous call of the roll by the Secretary.

The minutes of the previous meeting were sent to members of Council. There being no additions or corrections, it was moved by Williams and seconded by Wyandt to approve the minutes as sent. Motion was adopted by the unanimous call of the roll by the Secretary.

Bills in the amount of \$48,111.13 from all funds (Bill List No. 4-2014) were presented to Council for payment. It was moved by Wyandt and seconded by Caseber to pay all bills. Motion was adopted by the unanimous roll call by the Secretary.

It was moved by Caseber and seconded by Wyandt to approve the Co-op Agreement between The Borough of New Eagle and the Borough of Finleyville, and the Redevelopment Authority of Washington County regarding the \$20,000.00 Grant from Local Share monies. Motion was adopted by the unanimous call of the roll by the Secretary.

It was moved by Caseber and seconded by Wyandt to adjourn at 7:22PM. Motion was carried.

Diane L. Anthony, Borough Secretary